EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$16.40

Savings of: $3.28 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly pleased will continue to reorder regularly.

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research showing Metafolin Folate is important for cancer patients. Recommended it to a family member.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's working

Posted by 5037047324532309591 on Feb 27, 2016

I take this for mthfr. My iron levels have gone up which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived quickly!

Posted by 5116378197257708966 on Feb 18, 2016

This is my favorite brand of folate. I take it to prevent depression and moodiness. I like this better than it's synthetic form of folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Metafolin

Posted by Reviewer3343172 on Jan 22, 2016

Excellent product, Sometimes use half instead of all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

very strong and powerfull B-complex..... if you use it 2times aday you will have colour of your urine as rainbow :D (of course this is good once in 4-6days)

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for MTHFR.

Posted by 4945916082307614682 on Jun 04, 2015

A must for MTHFR. After taking methyl Folate 1000mcg daily for a while, and then 800mcg for a while, blood tests showed I was close to the higher limit, so the doctor told me to cut down. Lo and behold - down went my energy levels and mood. So the doctor told me to go back, and back came my energy. With MTHFR this is a MUST. Some family members with ADD/ADHD have improved greatly on Methylcobalamin+Folate and are doing much better on this alone, without taking ADHD medication. Of course this needs to be taken with B complex. Takes a while to dissolve under the tongue, but who cares. It tastes mildly sweet, better than candy. Even the kids like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5493635501914070700 on May 09, 2015

These as always are effective for mthfr gene issue. But I'm not sure if I'm to chew them They don't say chew but they certainly are chewable I will email the manufacturer to enquire

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 5336825877228542234 on Feb 02, 2015

Share with husband It is good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Changing

Posted by 4793983801758525937 on Jan 02, 2015

This daily has made my life so much better I am able to tolerate my medications now and life is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

感觉不错

Posted by 4981576309849871191 on Dec 29, 2014

白色的小药片,瓶子里还塞了团棉花,防震、干燥用的吗?准备要小孩儿了,所以买了两瓶开始吃。药片没有任何味道,我是一下子吃进去的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »