EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$16.40

Savings of: $3.28 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Substitute for Deplin.

Posted by Reviewer2757819 on Apr 16, 2010

I am u sing this instead of prescription Deplin. So far it has been working very well. I cannot afford the prescription, so I am well pleased with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2988450 on Nov 24, 2009

Metafolin. Enough said. I wish this stuff was more prevalent. Solgar seems to have the rights to it currently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for my depression.

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Jun 11, 2012

Works well for me at stabilizing my mood. I tAke with p-5-p and 5htp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Folic acid

Posted by Reviewer1516861 on Jul 04, 2010

This is the correct bio-available form of folate to be taking, not your usual folic acid

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Folate Metafolin Folic Acid, 800 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jun 01, 2009

Bought it based on reviews, seems to be satisfactory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived quickly!

Posted by 5116378197257708966 on Feb 18, 2016

This is my favorite brand of folate. I take it to prevent depression and moodiness. I like this better than it's synthetic form of folic acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly effective, as always

Posted by 5131151762371819200 on May 18, 2014

Helps with methylation if any chronic disease is in place. Methylation - one of the most important functions of the body, in regards to detoxing, proper neural health, healing and prevention to develop DNA damage which leads to near permanent disease degradation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3362040 on Oct 30, 2011

Cheaper than Deplin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Folate

Posted by Reviewer1869414 on Dec 25, 2008

Use it daily and will continue to use it. Good product..PC

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel so tired as much.

Posted by Reviewer1565372 on Jan 05, 2011

I suffer frrom Chronic fatigue going on for two decades. This product gives a boost of strength after I reached a plateu with megadoses of Vitamin D3. I take one pill once a day as recommended with B12 sublingual. I would like to know if higher doses can be taken for chronic fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 164 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »