EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.92

$27.40

Savings of: $5.48 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent results

Posted by 5220219018915704954 on Feb 19, 2016

These are maybe the best multi vitamins on the market. At least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, works well

Posted by 5218947516841152313 on Jan 23, 2016

Good product. I can feel they work. But in my opinion the vitamin B amount is much to high, which can be a risk at long term. So I take it not every day. When lower vitamin B I would have rated it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamins

Posted by 5152031313505504677 on Jan 07, 2016

We use Solgar VM-75 one year and we are very satisfied. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by 5257900162940993359 on Oct 01, 2015

Yes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4949051145973097285 on Dec 26, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 5138616431298023231 on Nov 25, 2014

Solgar, Formula V, VM-75, Multiple Vitamins with Chelated Minerals is excellent choice. I recommend to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5584074224967062403 on Sep 12, 2014

I take these pills for one month and my headache is gone. I think that, with this pills, i have resolved my problem with low iron level that i have. Not only this product helped me with iron problem, but I have more enery when i excerise (I increased the duration of training for double time (1 hour 6 days/week). So my rating is 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

My opinion on VM-75

Posted by 4798519409028830691 on Jul 16, 2014

Well,this is my first time that i a am using any of your products,and i must say that i feel better. First of all,in summer i got some allergy problems and i have a feeling that my immune system is getting weak. After using VM75 i fell better after about 2 weeks of using it.So far i don't need to use any of my pills that i have used before in this time.That is why my rating is 5 stars and why i will suggest VM to anyone.All together,i feel better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!!!

Posted by 5176165466214422643 on May 31, 2014

thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective for me

Posted by 5107758458354304678 on Feb 18, 2014

The vitamins do give a mild effect after I take it with a heavy breakfast but it is hardly noticeable for my mental fatigue. I bought this one as I thought everything made by Solgar is of superior quality but I am disappointed. There are other cheaper vitamins that worked better for me. May work for others but didn't work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »