EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.56

$30.70

Savings of: $6.14 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best

Posted by 5341681976809810666 on Mar 24, 2016

This is a good quality fish oil, can be taken alone without antioxidants, which is rare. Usually people need to take a lot more than the recommened dose to get results for example in digestive problems, skin issues or overall wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad package

Posted by 4738140992090731566 on Oct 07, 2015

I ordered 27 bottles . But 7 are damaged when I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good for children

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on Jun 11, 2015

This Solgar product is very well tolerated by my 7 year old child. It is good for his ADHD - sleeps better at night. I tried it myself and I feel good. No fish taste afterwards, no stomach pain - from cod liver oil for example I have stomach ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural remedy

Posted by 4997645121075073197 on Dec 27, 2014

Unlikely to othrer chemical one this is one of the best one I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

To early to tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Dec 16, 2014

I have not used these long enough to notice any effect. However, the price seems reasonable, the gel caps are not too difficult to swallow, and the mixture is theoretically beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wow

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on Sep 10, 2014

WOW product and the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by 5623729714233692477 on Aug 19, 2014

Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5071761464335657448 on Jul 20, 2014

Great Product, fast shipping and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy boxes.

Posted by Reviewer2679114 on Jul 16, 2014

The 2 boxes you sent me have clear grease on the top and sides of the boxes. Why is this so? The bottles themselves look ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product - and affordable also

Posted by 4628236465696828468 on Jul 06, 2014

I have been using Solgar Wild Alaskan Omega oil softgels for less than 3 weeks, and already I have noticed a leveling of my moods (I used to experience mood swings, with some rather worrying bouts of depression). Added to that, my sore knees and ankles - from years of playing sport - are no longer stiff and sore. This is a brilliant product, and worth every cent. I did my research online before choosing this brand, and was pleased with the price offered on this site. And if that wasn't enough, the product took a little less than 5 days to ship from US to my front door in Australia. Amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »