EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.92

$42.40

Savings of: $8.48 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Extra bit of punch!

Posted by Reviewer3033738 on Sep 01, 2011

I had used another brand of Glucosamine and Chondroiton for several years with OK results. Switched to this Solgar brand that also contains MSM and Ester-C...and by the end of the first bottle my joints felt so much better! In fact, they don't bother me at all anymore. The additional ingredients apparently gave my joints the 'extra punch' they needed to feel young again!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1460858 on Sep 18, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1920825 on May 21, 2012

Ordered it before, liked the result. Ordered 2 more bottles of 3/16/2012 and still have my order. I'm very disappointed: (

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5413495463279912216 on Jul 08, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

of the optimal

Posted by Sholik on Jul 28, 2012

among other vendors - best deal on the composition and dosage. but the price is more expensive and the weight is overestimated, because glass packaging. took for the treatment of knee joints. helps. advised the initial reception of at least 6 months, and continue to support - to take three months to a year. Now I drink only when a couple of days of pain and pain go away. I advise not to save money and buy this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by 5543722538290040192 on Sep 28, 2012

the bottle is very heavy, but the product is nice, I will order again definitely

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5597929063955672437 on Nov 20, 2012

Very good product and VERY good price! in my country you have to pay enough money for that. I think that helped me but I cannot be sure because I have to use it for 2 or 3 months to see the diference

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4683657043731151767 on Jan 12, 2013

I'll order again. Thank u for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTH FOR MOBILITY OF MY BONES AND JOINTS

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 08, 2013

It is still early to say that I do well but all in all the quality products offered by Solgar not make me doubt their results, and the concentration of active ingredients is very high. Within a few months I hope to see the results I want to achieve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »