EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.00

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solgar, Herbal Water Pill, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5452382074733358670 on Dec 30, 2015

Very disappointed with this product. Wanted a product for water retention but this doesn't work as a diuretic

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an amzing product.

Posted by 5290676838101103721 on Mar 01, 2015

My doctor has me on prescribed water pills as needed, but since taking this product it has helped reduce the need for the prescribed medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5154367820264620659 on Feb 26, 2015

in just 4 days i was able to lose 70% of all the water retention specially the belly area. i would recommend this product , but i have to advise blurry vision is a side effect plus a must 3 bananas and 2 liters of water daily consumption!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Average

Posted by 5112680858949008995 on Sep 25, 2013

Not sure if they worked as well as other could of but seemed to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and prompt service

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Oct 07, 2012

This is a very good herbal diuretic formula and the company is a respected name in the business. I find it an acceptable substitute for pharmaceuticals that treat fluid retention, which I do not want to take. I do find that I need to use 3 capsules a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great For The Kidneys

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Feb 29, 2012

Has help my wife with severe bloating and Kidney problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Worked for me

Posted by Reviewer2690451 on Dec 09, 2011

Yes, worked for me. Note, though, that excessive water retention by the body is more frequently than not an indicator of the underlying problem, not the problem itself. I've been able to shed 3 pounds of water and keep it off for 2 months. However, since the primary reason was not fixed, the water retention slowly crept back.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer2631702 on Aug 08, 2011

Very gentle and effective. Perfect for PMS bloat!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I think it helps

Posted by Reviewer1883750 on Jul 07, 2011

I have some water retention issues lately and thought about trying this. I definitely visit the wc more often during the day (and the night). I can say that I'm satisfied as I do feel less bloated. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1050579 on Mar 23, 2011

what else can I say, this herbal diuretic is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »