EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$21.20

Savings of: $4.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Helpful for Joint Mobility

Posted by Reviewer3358610 on Aug 29, 2011

This supplement noticeably enhances joint mobility and accelerates the release of adhesions formed from chronic muscle tension in the spine. I experience more success in using regular yoga and strength training to relieve joint pain from arthritis and disc compression due to a lifetime of poor posture and poor physical conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

great choice for the money

Posted by Reviewer1996985 on Nov 06, 2011

I have used this product for several years because, at a fair price, you get 120 mg. of the active ingredient. I have had difficulty finding this product at retail stores, and appreciate your carrying it. Please continue to do so, and in larger numbers of tablets per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1435178 on May 11, 2011

Improved my skin and toned my breasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

my skin is much better now

Posted by Reviewer2908447 on Oct 15, 2012

this is the best internal moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it time

Posted by 5159681556317581995 on Jun 13, 2014

Started noticing improvement in the hurting joints around the 3rd week and 4 months after the pain has decreased by 75%. The glorious skin is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brand

Posted by 5139216721518480185 on Mar 27, 2014

i used to use another brand for my hyaluronic acid, that was good, but this one is seriously better. i really like solgar products

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY EFFECTIVE !

Posted by 5449982197178595819 on Apr 09, 2013

I use this product for almost a year .... it works !!!! I have not noticed any bad side effects !

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by 5599457028008723222 on Aug 15, 2013

very very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

An award winner too! Will be buying again. http://www.solgar.com/pub/pressrelease/hyaluronicacidbonbFINAL.pdf

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!!

Posted by Reviewer1826394 on Dec 15, 2010

I have been taking these pills for a month, and I alreday notice my skin better than before. It really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »