EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$21.20

Savings of: $4.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

sandra

Posted by 4706105427981277240 on Aug 18, 2014

I am almost 64 and have started having soreness in my knee joints since the beginning of this year. I walk and stand for up to 7 hours, four days a week as a hostess and have lots of fun doing so. The 120mg. hyaluronic acid does reduce the soreness to a minimum. I rarely take ibuprofen for pain. I believe the reason is due to the hyaluronic acid lubricating my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

FOOD FOR THE SKIN,ELASTICITY

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 13, 2014

So far only knew him as a cream but I have to say that I really like, I think I'm noticing an improvement in skin

Was this review helpful to you?

rekomenduyu

Posted by 5189637518139319962 on Jul 11, 2014

Pila mesyach ochen dovolna budu pit eshe

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever

Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Jul 11, 2014

My father had problems with his knees and back, this, in combination with thompson's shark cartilage helped him in only a few days. He is sooo happy and we will keep ordering it. My mother read about hyaluronic acid and saw the benefits on my father, so I ordered one for her also.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

one of the best for wrinkles

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

--

Was this review helpful to you?

Give it time

Posted by 5159681556317581995 on Jun 13, 2014

Started noticing improvement in the hurting joints around the 3rd week and 4 months after the pain has decreased by 75%. The glorious skin is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic product

Posted by 5469364443611105845 on May 21, 2014

Visible results on skin within a couple of week, skin appears more supple and glowing. Good results on healing an active hip trauma. Bought a few times and will buy again. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bueno para las artculaciones

Posted by 5362951386466225632 on May 19, 2014

Un producto muy bueno para las articulaciones aunque no termino de ver las mejoras en la piel. Importante: la diferencia de precio con España

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets a bit hard to swallow

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

Cost and dosage wise this is quite a good deal, but I am more used to swallowing capsules. This is a bit large and I feel the friction of it on my throat when trying to take it... Will switch back to caps as it is just easier for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I am sure ...

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Apr 03, 2014

I haven't noticed anything as a change in my health or skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »