EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$21.20

Savings of: $4.24 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It helps me lot

Posted by Reviewer2777382 on Feb 09, 2011

I star to feel myself more elastic

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1561263 on Dec 29, 2012

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid.

Posted by 4661742111695225040 on Aug 28, 2014

You will notice the difference after about 2 weeks skin feels and looks amazing. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple

Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 23, 2015

I keep reordering this one. You can feel your skin is much plumper after continuous use. I do not use it all year round though for fear it s effectiveness might diminish. It is much cheaper on iherb than in my country. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5469364443611105845 on May 21, 2014

Visible results on skin within a couple of week, skin appears more supple and glowing. Good results on healing an active hip trauma. Bought a few times and will buy again. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4684794065288852092 on Jan 15, 2014

I have been using this 2 months and I see difference on my skin and eyes. Do not expect a miracle, but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets a bit hard to swallow

Posted by mitzi-c on Apr 21, 2014

Cost and dosage wise this is quite a good deal, but I am more used to swallowing capsules. This is a bit large and I feel the friction of it on my throat when trying to take it... Will switch back to caps as it is just easier for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not really

Posted by Reviewer2431813 on May 07, 2011

I have finished a bottle but it didn't really help my skin yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

size of tablets

Posted by 5591398282614308844 on Jun 29, 2015

just a extra large size of tablets, it is impossible to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Still too soon to evaluate

Posted by Reviewer3343915 on Oct 24, 2011

Dear iHerb Sirs, I'm afraid it is too soon to give an accurate evaluation of the Hyaluronic tablets. I have not yet finished the first bottle, and I presume that less than one month is too early to see any effect. Thanks for asking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »