EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My kids like it

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Jedini mulitivitamini koje moja djeca sama traže! Dosta dobrog okusa, a što je najvažnije cijena je upola niža nego kod nas! Preporučam kao i ostale Solgar proizvode!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on May 19, 2016

Super snel geleverd in NL en mijn 3 kinderen vinden het heerlijk. Fijn dat het bij iherb een stuk goedkoper is dan in NL. Heel blij mee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by 5591357420081945058 on May 26, 2016

Complete nutrition that my kids need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelllent

Posted by Reviewer2947484 on Sep 12, 2016

My son, 3 Y, liked it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste ok

Posted by 5173983207495968027 on Jul 09, 2013

NT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them

Posted by Reviewer2027149 on Mar 08, 2011

My kids love these. It's hard to find ones my kids will all like. But all four of my kids love these and they are 2 per day, which is cost effecient for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Feb 06, 2012

My son loves these multivitamins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3023381 on Jul 06, 2011

you cant go wrong with solgar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewables are good but not as good as gummies

Posted by superherbviking on Apr 19, 2013

Vitamin and mineral wise these vitamins have the bases covered but I usually find chewables to be too chalky for my liking. The taste is good but the texture is what gets me. I have a 5 year old and he wouldn't take them. I really like the vitamins and minerals these contain, it's too bad my son wouldn't eat them. I threw a few into his smoothies from time to time but mostly I ate them all :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy with the flavor

Posted by Reviewer1032040 on Mar 20, 2009

My son does not like the taste of these vitamins. They are fairly large to chew up and do have a very noticable "vitamin" taste somewhat masked by the berry flavor at the end.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »