EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.52

$16.90

Savings of: $3.38 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My picky child eats these!

Posted by Reviewer2519780 on Dec 01, 2010

My duaghter is super picky! But she loves these. When everyone else was getting colds, etc. I gave her one of these with a probiotic and she has (knock on wood) sailed through without any sickness. Awsome product. When I open the bottle to give her these, my mouyh waters they smell SO good! They also come in a GLASS bottle, with that saying, it is hard to find anything in a glass container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and quality

Posted by Reviewer1691343 on Nov 14, 2010

Tasty and similar to candy for my son (2 years old)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3024315 on Jul 21, 2010

My kids love this, and so do I

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Kangavites, Complete Multivitamin & Mineral, Children's Formula

Posted by Reviewer1695432 on Sep 14, 2009

Tastes delicious. Easier than swallowing a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jun 03, 2009

My 8 yr old son likes it. It's tastes alot better than other chewables we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not happy with the flavor

Posted by Reviewer1032040 on Mar 20, 2009

My son does not like the taste of these vitamins. They are fairly large to chew up and do have a very noticable "vitamin" taste somewhat masked by the berry flavor at the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for picky kids

Posted by Reviewer1544442 on Feb 17, 2009

I've tried lot's of vitamins and my 4 1/2 yr old will NOT take them. He likes these and takes them without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Solgar, Kangavites Complete Multi - Children's formula berry flavor

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Jan 08, 2009

Yeah! Finally a vitamin with a size and flavor that my kids love! Some chewables are too big or too weird tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kangavites Berry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1721045 on Nov 30, 2008

Both my boys love these vitamins and we had been purchasing them through our local Whole Foods. But they discontinued selling Kangavites there and I saw them in iherb.com for a much better price. I will for sure order them again from iherb.com. My children are extremely picky eaters and they both really like Kangavites.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »