EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.00

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems that good.

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

my nail started to grow, and other hands stoped melt hands. it seems that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5550379531022694381 on Jul 14, 2013

I not have feeling a big changes with two or three tablet at day, except that i don´t have muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

Posted by nirinki on Jun 12, 2013

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very goooodddddd

Posted by Reviewer3065770 on Mar 08, 2013

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Night Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2495767 on Oct 31, 2012

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for all peope

Posted by Reviewer1050555 on Feb 03, 2012

This Dietary Supplement helps regulate my state of nervous system. Has a good effect on sleep. I became calmer. Already bought 2 bottle. But Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) not better form

Was this review helpful to you?

not for all

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) not absorbed. Not effective for my husband, nothing results. For me: very well for nerves, calming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1203261 on Nov 16, 2011

Super product and price.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for body

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Nov 11, 2011

Good for body and cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2295331 on Aug 09, 2011

realy good vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »