EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$18.00

Savings of: $3.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

:)

Posted by 4650898678862421115 on Oct 07, 2014

excellent item, thank you a lot :)

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar magnesium b6

Posted by 5043628984954250816 on Dec 03, 2014

le prix est très attractif.produit de qualité pour les végétariens je l'achetai déjà ce produit pour mon fils de 9 ans (troubles)de France et il est beaucoup moins cher ici meme avec l'envoi. je reviendrai merci

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit !

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Mar 19, 2015

Pour l'efficacité je ne pourrais pas trop me prononcer puisque je n'ai pas fait une cure complète en plus je le prenais en parallèle avec un autre ! alors à voir ! (je donne 4 étoile car c'est tout simplement du magnésium et c'est toujours bon pour le système immunitaire :) )

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by 5653129571200354787 on Oct 15, 2014

using few weeks. feel more calm. do not feel any other changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5550379531022694381 on Jul 14, 2013

I not have feeling a big changes with two or three tablet at day, except that i don´t have muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for all

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) not absorbed. Not effective for my husband, nothing results. For me: very well for nerves, calming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for all peope

Posted by Reviewer1050555 on Feb 03, 2012

This Dietary Supplement helps regulate my state of nervous system. Has a good effect on sleep. I became calmer. Already bought 2 bottle. But Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) not better form

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer2438439 on Feb 02, 2010

i like natures way better

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel no effect

Posted by 5410757787867981056 on Apr 20, 2016

I feel no effect at all. after 2 months of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

for BP

Posted by 5591640524396719664 on Apr 22, 2015

Powder form best. The tablets do not respond as quick as the powder form for reducing blood pressure (BP).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »