EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.76

$22.20

Savings of: $4.44 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i have used it but not any more because of Magnesium Stearate and microcrystalline cellulose

Posted by 5399271898985546535 on Mar 21, 2014

why do they put it? i read that it is no good. so from now on i will by things that have no magnesium Stearate \microcrystalline cellulose and other danger chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Aug 01, 2013

I don't have much detail to report yet, but they've given me no problems and seem quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

Great product, I feel much more energized and my recent blood tests support that as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

feelings of wellbeing

Posted by Reviewer3318567 on Apr 28, 2012

It helps me feel very nice and calm. I have always trusted Solgar and Iherb offers it in a very low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best B by far

Posted by Reviewer2036525 on Mar 12, 2012

I have "Morton's Toe" which means my 2nd toe is longer than my Big toe. Along w/ all the things that this causes is the inability to break down standard B6......it has to be the the P-5-P form. This has 55mg/tablet and I need several/day but boy.....what a difference! Love, love love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very good B50 complex

Posted by Reviewer1610318 on Dec 14, 2011

Because this contains Folic acid 400 mcg, no extra folic acid is needed to prescribe, and all vit. B shortages are restored with one bottle of 100 tablets, when in the meantime the cause of the shortage has been taken away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vit b

Posted by Reviewer1784257 on Aug 06, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

B 50

Posted by Reviewer1876022 on Feb 23, 2011

great price. More energy within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Solgar is my Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2665943 on Feb 11, 2011

I love Solgar products because of the quality, and I love to buy them at iHerb because of the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1498795 on Nov 21, 2009

good in association with Magnesium for a best absorbtion

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »