EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    melatonin 10 mg 60 tablets

    Posted by 5278915104223528740 on Apr 23, 2015

    very good....but melatonin does not work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Dec 12, 2014

    Definitely helps me get sleepy so I can go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product not received

    Posted by 5686826665737776655 on Jul 28, 2014

    I bought this product on 06/16/2014 and until 28.07 am not predicting when I will receive. I live in Brazil and I need to know the reason for the delay to have the product I bought

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Shortest Time

    Posted by rimbran on Jan 30, 2014

    This product good super, better then any sleeping tab or muscle relaxant I have ever tried. After taking one tablet' I feel sleepy by 30 to 40 minutes time and what a good sleep I had. Fast and very effective. Will definitely continue....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

    Works super!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Melatonin that comes in 10mg, wonderful!

    Posted by 4782185700589560345 on Jul 30, 2013

    The old brand needs 3 tablets (3mg each) to be consumed per night and did not work very well for me. With this Solgar melatonin, only one tablet per night and I noticed this works much better. I wake up every morning feeling refreshed after a night of sound sleep. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1698292 on Jul 20, 2013

    This melatonin works super!! I have serious adrenal fatigue and heavy mental stress that have caused depression due to serotonin exhaustion which results in lack of melatonin as melatonin is produced from serotonin. I had to spend nights and nights without sleeping and I could not move during the day. This melatonin saved me from dying. 2 or 3 mg melatonin and even sleeping do not work at all. Solgar's other products' quality is also very high.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Incredible!

    Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

    I sleep so soundly and live my days more calmly. I highky recommend this and will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1511743 on Feb 19, 2012

    Yes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solgar Melatonin 10mg 60 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2024120 on Feb 17, 2012

    Works well. Great for helping you get to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »