EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.08

$20.10

Savings of: $4.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply best for me

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Dec 13, 2015

This is very good form of vitamin e. There is no soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic dinner topper, makes food shiney and appetizing

Posted by Kareny on May 28, 2015

A very mild flavour I can take it straight from a teaspoon, only need such a tiny amount it's super value. An E complex is the only way to take vitamin E. I like to drizzle a bit over dinner and it makes the food shiney and appetizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid Vitamin E is good stuff, no soy, no fooling

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 22, 2014

This is an excellent product,and I'm glad iherb has it. It's non-gmo, which is hard enough to find. It also has no burning or bitter taste, a big plus for using in smoothies. I even take it by spoon because it's easy to get down.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like this product

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Sep 14, 2013

This product is a higly concentrated FOOD GRADE oil. Most products out there are for external use only, so this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by 5231877736174827569 on Jul 18, 2013

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Review When Opened

Posted by 4832156568170603551 on Jul 15, 2013

I am yet to open this supplement as still finishing a previous brand and dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Oct 08, 2012

Use this for external use. To help heal scars, wounds, eczema, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Oct 02, 2011

This is a great product for anyone who wants to eliminate pills. I personally believe that the vitamin is more bio-available and better utilized by the body when in liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2222555 on Aug 12, 2011

I have a hard time swallowing pills. This Solgar Liquid Vitamin E is very palatable and easier to take that capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1167513 on Jun 10, 2011

I bought this for my husband. He looks healthier and seems to have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »