EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.08

$20.10

Savings of: $4.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Feb 14, 2009

I'm so glad iHerb has started to carry this. I used to buy it when I lived in Oregon, and was disappointed that I could not find it in my new home. It's important to get all the tocopherol, because each has a different benefit. And the price is good for an all-natural vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2355993 on May 29, 2010

I use this liquid because it is the only vitamin e I know of on the market that isn't from soy. It is from sunflower and wheat germ oil. I would really like Solgar to put this in a gel cap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this product

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Sep 14, 2013

This product is a higly concentrated FOOD GRADE oil. Most products out there are for external use only, so this one is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar liquid vitamin e

Posted by Reviewer2770562 on Apr 13, 2010

I have been ordering this product because it has no soy products in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1022864 on Apr 13, 2011

Was very pleased with the product, service, and price. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1167513 on Jun 10, 2011

I bought this for my husband. He looks healthier and seems to have more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Oct 02, 2011

This is a great product for anyone who wants to eliminate pills. I personally believe that the vitamin is more bio-available and better utilized by the body when in liquid form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamin E is good stuff, no soy, no fooling

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 22, 2014

This is an excellent product,and I'm glad iherb has it. It's non-gmo, which is hard enough to find. It also has no burning or bitter taste, a big plus for using in smoothies. I even take it by spoon because it's easy to get down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2222555 on Aug 12, 2011

I have a hard time swallowing pills. This Solgar Liquid Vitamin E is very palatable and easier to take that capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Oct 08, 2012

Use this for external use. To help heal scars, wounds, eczema, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »