EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solgar Natural Vitamin E 400 IU, 100 Softgels.

Posted by 5462534256399732039 on Dec 30, 2015

My friend is very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Vitamin E

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on May 11, 2015

Love this vitamin E. Love the softgel caps. Excellent for healing the inside and outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GET RID OF MANBOOBS

Posted by 5295453557863349063 on Feb 24, 2015

This with product in dose of 400mg + 100mg p-5-p + 400mg mucuna l-dopa (L-dopa 5-6d on, 1-2 off)made my PROlACTIN RELATED GYNECOMASTIA go away, first i had to get rid of my high estrogen level which were out of bounds. First estro, then this combo. Then, take control of your eating if u dont wanna get that mother f****** back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5372100433397312982 on Oct 26, 2014

All natural Vitamin E excellent for all internal and external healing. Really fast delivery to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin E

Posted by 5680244445204684826 on Jun 24, 2014

Seems to be a good source of quality Vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item!

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Jun 17, 2014

Good for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cats and humans

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 16, 2013

So happy to find d-ALPHA TOCOPHEROL vitamin E as that's what's needed for our cats (the stores here mostly have mixed tocopherols). Thank you Solgar and iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

SOL-03521

Posted by 5712498503772735289 on Oct 30, 2013

This product is essential for my cats healthy diet, I have just started feeding them with this product which is added to there raw food and they have no objection to this product for a healthy life. I am also most impressed with the fast and efficient service to here in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit E

Posted by Reviewer2612523 on Nov 16, 2012

I not only take Vit. E orally, but I use it on blemishes and burns. It is a powerful healing tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Softer Moist Skin

Posted by Reviewer2791228 on Jul 29, 2012

I started taking Vit E for immune and cardiovascular support. I quickly noticed the massive improvement of my skin texture which now feel soft and moist. I will definitely continue as immune support takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »