EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.60

$44.50

Savings of: $8.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ-10 and ALA

Posted by Reviewer2557576 on Nov 25, 2009

Nutri-Nano CoQ-10 and Alpha Lipoic Acid by Solgar are easily assimilable by the organism and offer a maintained increase of energy. Packaging and conservation very taken care of.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for heart arrhythmia

Posted by Reviewer2711078 on Apr 14, 2013

My mom is having a condition of heart arrhythmia, since she is having this one all the problems disappeared! I definitely recommend it to those with heart issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware: This product contains Titanium Dioxide !!

Posted by 5198994044202048274 on Apr 06, 2016

It wasn't mentioned on the product description here (IHerb), but when I've got it I saw it contains Titanium Dioxide which is a harmful substance... If I knew it I didn't buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Melvin on Nov 12, 2014

My triglycerides have come down from 115 to 83 and I am feeling great Best product and a must buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good experiment will continue for the future.

Posted by Reviewer2330672 on Oct 16, 2010

tried it and liked the results. Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best! LJUDEVIT from Croatia

Posted by Reviewer2337926 on Aug 21, 2011

This product is great and amazing!This is one I tell everyone about!! iHerb - Congratulation for fast delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2694140 on Dec 05, 2011

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by tanichka on Oct 15, 2016

Serious trusted brand. Super combination of CoQ-10 & Alpha-lipoic which enhance the action of each other, Antioxidant, fights free radicals, good for your heart and overall well-being. Really felt the boost in my energy. Four stars for being a bit too pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed 😞

Posted by Sahasrara13 on Oct 21, 2016

Unfortunately it contains titanium dioxide - a harmful substance, being linked to cancer, allergies, immunotoxicity and organ system toxicity, among other problems. This product was prescribed to me by my doc as a part of a heavy metal detox program. It is really sad that while helping me detox this product might cause me harm. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer1821400 on Jun 27, 2011

Very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »