EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.32

$25.40

Savings of: $5.08 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unbelievable

Posted by 4652907268867796327 on Apr 24, 2016

I purchased this very sceptic, and I for one am very pleased with the results. I used to suffer 25 sneezes each morning during spring, now I get none,my breathing is better,and my sleep quality is higher, I no longer feel the internal "flame" feeling, nor my nose bleeds. Simply amazing. I also tried to stop for a day and I immediately started to sneeze more. I recommend this to people who suffer from spring allergies like myself. well done solar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

finally great quality

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Feb 27, 2016

no other junk in this version. LOve this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Quercetin Complex

Posted by Reviewer2436304 on Dec 11, 2015

Great company and good product. Quercetin is a very good anitoxidant and specifcally is good for the lungs.

Was this review helpful to you?

no diffence after one month

Posted by 4798252633561492677 on Jun 01, 2015

I am sensitive to mold and I am not sure this makes a difference. I have been taking 2x2 tablets daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product, please bring it back on stock!

Posted by 5685693775652611566 on Feb 08, 2015

This product has helped me more than anything else I've tried. Phlegm production decreased significantly. Asthma/allergy attacks gone. Ability to breathe easier, normally again. Its a wonderful product, and I hope it returns back on stock soon. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for sinus

Posted by 5521214252994360588 on Sep 26, 2014

Great for sinus - one of the best I have used and I have had this sinus trouble for 30 years. One a day and I have had such a better grip on this sinus problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitely Works

Posted by Reviewer3100674 on Aug 07, 2014

This stuff works really well to help calm my seasonal allergies. Find that it stays effective without needing to cycle on and off. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5460963238560075849 on Aug 06, 2014

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Jul 23, 2014

Very good product when you have intolerance to foods for liver problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandra Bival

Posted by 4775852156998193283 on May 22, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »