EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.76

$22.20

Savings of: $4.44 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beta Glucan good for cancer & prevention

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Apr 01, 2012

Medicinal mushrooms are know for boosting good health. Maitake mushrooms have beta glucan. This has been studied to help in the apoptosis [death] of cancer cells. I take it every day. Better safe than sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Reishi Shiitake Maitake Mushroom Extract, 50 Veggie Caps

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 27, 2010

This is a high quality mushroom product. Solgar uses only 100% recyclable glass bottles that are non-porous, odorless and non-leaching. Not only are these vintage-looking brown bottles eco-friendly, they also protect against the heat, light and moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Reishi Shiitake Maitake Mushroom

Posted by Reviewer2233570 on Feb 26, 2011

The product gradually recreates the body functions, level of activities and general well-being. It was taken by a person with multiple sclerosis 1 capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommanded !

Posted by Reviewer2485370 on Dec 21, 2010

Really effective product for low immune systems, when you often catch colds and viruses, or have allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer1258681 on Nov 14, 2008

I like that there are no added ingredients to the Solgar Mushroom caps. I am getting a pure high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I was very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3268184 on Jan 01, 2011

I was very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2588956 on Mar 05, 2011

Great value for money. I feel it's better than just Reishi extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Galina on Oct 08, 2011

It took about 1.5 month to arrive , but I think the order is worth waiting for.Unbeatable prices andan extensive choice.Will buy from this site again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2962886 on Nov 21, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immunity

Posted by marianF on May 02, 2015

Pros: first, it's very effective as an immunity booster, especially taken daily (one cap.) for prevention purposes.If I feel I'm coming down with sth, I take two caps before bed time and next day I'm good to go.Secondly, contains three of the best mushroom species (reishi/shiitakie/maitake) and the label clearly states the exact amounts of each.Cons: there's soy in it and some fillers.All in all a good product, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »