EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.64

$23.30

Savings of: $4.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solgar

Posted by 5244198467381644763 on May 03, 2016

Great vitamins, really help with my nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4771450605852959309 on Apr 25, 2016

Great product I recommend to all

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product for your hair!

Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Jan 20, 2016

I love this one, is the best one that I tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar hair skin nails

Posted by 5261203281108664526 on Jan 18, 2016

Finally to do review of this wonderful product, I use it for 4 month, and I will continue to use it. I started to notice results after 3 month of use, my hair start to growth 1,3 cm a month, before Solgar, it growth less than 1 cm. Most importantly it stop my hair fall, my platinum blonde hair looks great. Also, it did not increase my appetite :) thats very important to me because I struggle with weight. Anyway, I` m so happy with my purchase, I will recommend this vitamins to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

faster

Posted by 4882674229247861782 on Jan 08, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5332994073421564212 on Jul 08, 2015

Best product, all those I tried to solve the problem of hair, and nails. See the results after two weeks. Even a little more expensive, but the results are worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by 4942979309033108603 on Jun 20, 2015

great product! I also noticed that my hair after just two weeks of use, is less oily!! solgar <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Product excellent!

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Jun 07, 2015

I have definitely seen an improvement in my skin. My skin is sensitive and has a tendency to react to the pollution and toxic chemicals that surround us. As a strict and health conscious person still encountered the odd spot and occasional redness regardless of how pure and clean my food was. Out of pure curiosity decided to go with this product and was amazed. My hair definitely grew faster and my skin had not one break out at all. Will definitely buy again. Also observed my nails growing faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2271257 on Mar 23, 2015

I bought this becuase the last few years (I'm 56) my thumb nails have been getting "ripple-y" and in December even started to get big dents! Start taking these in mid- January and after about 6 weeks could notice a big difference. I'm a bit of a skeptic, but this really seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!!

Posted by 4628076293692298378 on Mar 20, 2015

Have been using it more than year. This is great value packaging. My nails were really weak before using this, and I think I got new hair growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »