EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.64

$23.30

Savings of: $4.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My second bottle

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 23, 2011

I ordered this for a second time. I see that my hair growth has improved, I've already noticed 1 cm of my black roots in 2.5 weeks after dying hair. One minus- do not eat it on emty stomach, I tried once and almost vomited.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin, hair and nails look better

Posted by 5246043715348329507 on May 13, 2013

This is one of the best skin, nails and hair product you can find on the market. It is worth every dollar you spend on it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

after 2 months results

Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

i start see results of this product 2 months later and i think these tablets do the job very goood for my hair and for my nails!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very strong hair , nails , healthy skin

Posted by 4799617383141719031 on Jan 15, 2013

since is very difficult to find them in greece, i was very happy when i saw them in your site !!!! i saw difference in my hair and nails from the very first time! i have very thin hair and with this product became very strong !!! love it !!! thanks iherb !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bought for a friend

Posted by ReviewsByNina on May 12, 2016

I bought this for a friend who is loyal to this brand as she has seen results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5084161834960359958 on Dec 05, 2013

It really helps to make your hair strong, your skin to shine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticed a slight difference

Posted by doppelganger on Jun 29, 2013

I did notice a slight difference in my hair. They seem a bit thicker and shinier but only a tiny bit after the 120tablet jar. It didn't do anything for my skin or nails, but I hope it may do something to you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as described

Posted by 4934614581961106206 on Dec 23, 2013

It made my stomach hurt and my skin break out I stopped taking it after two weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by 4730308144080728990 on Feb 01, 2014

I'm almost done with the bottle, drinking more than 2 months 2 pills per day and the only change I see is that I don't have hangnails anymore. But my nails are still breaking all the time when they grow more than 2 mm from fingertip so pills didn't stronger them. On hair and skin I don't see any changes...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt see any improvement

Posted by 5347278869502362436 on Feb 01, 2014

i spent whole bottle (120), but there is no result with hair or nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »