EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.64

$23.30

Savings of: $4.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

solgar hair skin nails

Posted by 5261203281108664526 on Jan 18, 2016

Finally to do review of this wonderful product, I use it for 4 month, and I will continue to use it. I started to notice results after 3 month of use, my hair start to growth 1,3 cm a month, before Solgar, it growth less than 1 cm. Most importantly it stop my hair fall, my platinum blonde hair looks great. Also, it did not increase my appetite :) thats very important to me because I struggle with weight. Anyway, I` m so happy with my purchase, I will recommend this vitamins to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product as long as you keep using it

Posted by 4783365286045161860 on Oct 29, 2016

this tablets helped my nails and hair grow healthier!! you have to give it time to work and to see results - for me it took about 2-3 weeks. now when I stopped using it my hair is falling a lot again and my nails are thinner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beneficial

Posted by 5287328309145798011 on Oct 29, 2016

Beneficial formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave Me Pimples

Posted by 5571615788033575933 on Dec 15, 2016

I started taking these and within three days I got Pimples all over my face 😔... Don't know y.. Update.. Now I am taking one a day.. So no Pimples. Waiting for the results.. Taking for more than a month... Can't see any difference in skin or hair.. I wonder how so many people see the difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ SKIN NAILS & HAIR

Posted by 4886538933132145890 on Mar 08, 2015

ΣΕ ΤΙΜΗ ΤΡΕΙΣ ΦΟΡΕΣ ΦΘΗΝΟΤΕΡΑ ΑΠΟ ΦΑΡΜΑΚΕΙΟ ΣΤΗΝ ΕΛΛΑΔΑ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Dec 08, 2011

I'm not sure that my hair look better because of this pills, but it really does! I feel like my nails become stronger, but i still have serious problems with my skin and solgar didn't change anything with my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Undecided if I'll continue using these

Posted by 4964700113913643233 on Nov 02, 2016

I've been taking this for a month now, these things have been of note: -the skin on my face is much more clear and healthy looking -new hair growth has almost no grey hair -nails are thicker but... -the skin on my thighs, butt and calves is broken out to an unbelievable amount -I've put on a full cup and a half size without weight gain, breasts are full and tender

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No biotin

Posted by 5476316734752019067 on Nov 06, 2016

This product does not have biotin. How will it help with my thinning hair?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it could be better :X

Posted by 4623162732894449505 on Aug 18, 2013

Unfortunately it makes my stomach hurt :x

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by 4952172041691746774 on Sep 26, 2014

Taking them for about a month, no change so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »