EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.08

$10.10

Savings of: $2.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

this order is taking way too long

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Apr 12, 2016

idk if this is even gonna arrive or what, estimated delivery is from 30 march to april 13 and im pretty sure it wont arrive tomorrow or this week even idk if it even will arrive this month. i ordered many other stuff before and they all arrived in like 2 weeks or so but this is taking way too long

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2736476 on Mar 16, 2016

easy to use daily- just under the tongue and pleasant to taste

Was this review helpful to you?

boost my B12 level effectively

Posted by 5615715530255004408 on Jan 16, 2016

I have been through series of radio-therapy. this really help to curb tiredness with better absorption and more economical to get from local stores. felt a lot better

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended Vitamin B12 for Vegetarians - Only a small tablet a day!

Posted by daling on Dec 05, 2015

Vitamin B12 is essential for everyone, especially for vegetarians as the only reliable sources of Vitamin B12 are fortified food like plant milks, soy products, cereals and animal products Very low B12 intakes can cause anemia and nervous system damage. Most vegans consume enough B12 to avoid anemia and nervous system damage, but many do not get enough to minimize potential risk of heart disease or pregnancy complications. In adults typical deficiency symptoms include loss of energy, tingling, numbness, reduced sensitivity to pain or pressure, poor memory etc. I was feeling lethargic and despite the rest I was giving myself, I still feel tired. So I started doing research online and found out that it could be deficiency of protein and Vitamin B12. Hence I looked online and did more research and found Solar Vitamin B12 which is not costly and it is a sublingual (meaning you put it under your tongue for absorption). The tablet is very small and it tastes sweet and one just need to take only one tablet a day and it is sufficient. I definitely am more conscious of my protein intake and with this Vitamin B12, I have regained my energy :) Do note that it gets sold out pretty quickly, so usually I order three bottles to stock up.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jul 03, 2015

Tastes good, dissolves fast

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

melting fast

Posted by 5336200435198664571 on Jun 13, 2015

I am a vegetarian so i need extra B12. And Solgar is very good, melting fast and i feel the differents. I am a vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to work and pleasant to take

Posted by newday on Jun 09, 2015

My B12 got down to 8 so had shots for several weeks, now monthly. I take these daily and they seem to work. Pleasant tasting - taken under tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good energy

Posted by 5379735688534564030 on May 24, 2015

Very happy with this product I have more energy and feel much better health wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great supplement for plant-based diets!

Posted by 4703246886374282185 on May 01, 2015

I eat a plant-based diet so I ordered this product to supplement B12 into my diet. It dissolves quickly under the tongue and has a pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing

Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Apr 18, 2015

do it's job , with the Cheapest price , great .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »