EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So helpful!

Posted by 5566572997898297647 on Sep 06, 2013

I've been using several products to grow my hair out - vitamin e, biotin, inositol, and lee stafford's treatment for hair that never grows past a certain length - and while I don't know which products are doing the most for me, I do know that my hair has grown from 2" on the short layers and 5" on the longer layers to 5" on the short layers and 9" on the longer layers in just a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1794204 on Feb 21, 2014

I especially like this brand of vitamin E because it doesn't have soy bean oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it to prevent oxidation of oils

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 30, 2013

Vitamin E extends helps prevent the oxidation of oils. I like to add this one to my skin care oils like grapeseed, hazelnut, sea buckthorn, kukui and tamanu to extend their shelf life. I like that it has more than 1 type of vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Sep 17, 2014

Works - can feel it. Reputable brand in my opinion and softgel form is optimal for fat soluble vitamins, thereby a good product. Only one I found that is available in as little as 100 IU if you should need it, but higher values are also quite cheap from same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart Healthy Antioxidant

Posted by healright on Nov 06, 2014

An all-around excellent antioxidant for heart and nerve health. Plentiful in many foods and oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on Feb 18, 2016

Use it every day 1-3 capsule with omega 3 and Jarrow Formules EPActive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

I order it regularly, seems that it works well. It's good for heart, skin and has antioxidant properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223852101049605241 on May 03, 2016

I really don't have much to say. Just that this is good quality and it is great. If you need vitamin E you can order here without any concerns.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality in which the trust

Posted by 5473203115191728683 on May 28, 2016

Vitamin E, which is an excellent absorbed, no side effects, no gastrointestinal problems, I highly recommend as a first choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin E

Posted by 4742609014424188618 on Jul 07, 2016

I am grateful that this is a soy-free product and available in a low dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »