EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love it

Posted by 5337231953239210211 on Jun 28, 2016

i just started using Solgar Vitamin E , but i noticed that my skin looks a lot better .. i recommend it ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vitamin E, very pure

Posted by Reviewer1415685 on Apr 17, 2016

This is very strong vitamin E, very pure. You may need to take less than with other brands. I can only take 3 per week. Signs of overdosing are: head feels like bursting, bad blood coagulation. Sign of underdosing: macular degradation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Dec 11, 2015

I read a Ray Peat article about how good vitamin E is which convinced me to start taking 400iu a day. I liked this product because it seems to be relatively free of unnecessary other ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4932175306189112657 on Sep 29, 2014

Easily absorbed and noticeable benefits taking this combination of Vitamin E's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for my skin

Posted by 4835166116527289862 on Oct 29, 2014

I take this vitamin together with vitamin A (now foods) and it helps to reduce my pimples scar on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no aftertaste or reflux. Love it

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Dec 23, 2014

Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

love it, great for skin and hair !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Feb 03, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Vitamin E, 400 IU, 100 Softgels

Posted by 4800436798191587437 on Feb 11, 2015

excellent product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect amount of vitamin e

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

For women. I tend to think 1000iu is a little too much for me, but sometimes I take this when I'm nearing my menstrual cycle and voila! No more bloating nor pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »