EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't complain

Posted by Reviewer3042195 on Jul 06, 2013

These are good. I take one, 2 times daily. I actually bought these for my cat, she gets some vitamin E in her food mix (she is on a raw food diet) - no complaints from either of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5612002852475807877 on May 29, 2013

Will buy it next time again.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be good

Posted by 5687945152992578286 on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Brand

Posted by 5701566124505731143 on Nov 28, 2012

I've tried less expensive vit E but this one seems to make a difference with the prescribed does whereas others I tend to take more before I feel the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Solgar Vitamin E

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

I tolerate this well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Natural E

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Oct 21, 2012

I want a natural, mixed-tocopherol vitamin E, but I am allergic to just about all of them on the market. I tried this product because it appears to be based on safflower rather than soy, and it worked! I am thrilled to have found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

22 people found the following review helpful

PyroluriaLife

Posted by bryantest on Aug 27, 2012

Have switched to this product recently and I can say I am very happy with it. Solgar is a quality brand. Particularly like it has the mixed tocopherols (the price is also good). I use it as part of my Pyroluria treatment protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin

Posted by 5274436205185781637 on Aug 27, 2012

everything is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by josealarcone on Aug 14, 2012

Best laboratory

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-oxidant

Posted by Reviewer2678635 on Feb 24, 2012

I take this as additional anti-oxidant against inflammation. I have confidence in it, I'm free so far of inflammation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »