EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.84

$14.80

Savings of: $2.96 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't see anything

Posted by 5050147879661550051 on Aug 27, 2015

Was taking these capsules against some skin problems. Have been reading many positive comments on Oregano Oil and have decided to try this one from Solgar. Well, I was taking it for some weeks and didn't see any results at all. Will try liquid Oregano from a different brand. If you find my review helpful, please press Yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Jun 27, 2014

Hate the glycerine taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natures anti-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Apr 08, 2014

Hai, I must take this to get rid of my bad gut bacteria. Just started and have to take one on an empty stomach. It's natures anti-biotic and you can use it for many many issues (look for info on the internet). Not sure of it's working yet (to short in time). But I love Solgar products because of the very high quality. Always ordering them at IHerb because it's less than halve price of what a pay here in The Netherlands. Also very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very reccomended for candida and itching

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

eliminate candida, the best I used, if u have a itching in the ear or bottom it help and stops immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SO Good

Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Dec 09, 2013

Wild Oregano Oil is very healthy for you , and this item have all the health benefit without the awful taste. recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems working

Posted by 5628129038917877643 on Sep 25, 2013

I have already ordered it twice. to my mind it helps with my bacteria problems

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by 5725839548054383698 on Jun 02, 2013

My family and I use this product for a long time now. it's wonderful and the price is great too. the quality is very high. I recommend 100%. I take it every day and if i feel like i'm going to get a cold i take more a day. as it says on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very satisfied

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Feb 27, 2013

very helpfull for diagest problems

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2064928 on Feb 11, 2012

It works very good when not fell well

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Solgar, Wild Oregano Oil

Posted by Reviewer2541568 on Feb 02, 2012

Very good no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »