EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.84

$14.80

Savings of: $2.96 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very reccomended for candida and itching

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

eliminate candida, the best I used, if u have a itching in the ear or bottom it help and stops immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Wild Oregano Oil

Posted by Reviewer2541568 on Feb 02, 2012

Very good no after taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on Aug 18, 2010

The best oregano oil ever thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't see anything

Posted by 5050147879661550051 on Aug 27, 2015

Was taking these capsules against some skin problems. Have been reading many positive comments on Oregano Oil and have decided to try this one from Solgar. Well, I was taking it for some weeks and didn't see any results at all. Will try liquid Oregano from a different brand. If you find my review helpful, please press Yes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5725839548054383698 on Jun 02, 2013

My family and I use this product for a long time now. it's wonderful and the price is great too. the quality is very high. I recommend 100%. I take it every day and if i feel like i'm going to get a cold i take more a day. as it says on the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2064928 on Feb 11, 2012

It works very good when not fell well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO Good

Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Dec 09, 2013

Wild Oregano Oil is very healthy for you , and this item have all the health benefit without the awful taste. recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Feb 27, 2013

very helpfull for diagest problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3182915 on Jan 31, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures anti-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Apr 08, 2014

Hai, I must take this to get rid of my bad gut bacteria. Just started and have to take one on an empty stomach. It's natures anti-biotic and you can use it for many many issues (look for info on the internet). Not sure of it's working yet (to short in time). But I love Solgar products because of the very high quality. Always ordering them at IHerb because it's less than halve price of what a pay here in The Netherlands. Also very fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »