EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.78

$20.45

Savings of: $4.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arthritic Pain Relief

Posted by 5763314982486808071 on Apr 07, 2016

I recently appeared to have the onset of arthritic pain in the fingers. I find this product provides good relief by applying it in the morning and before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by jefflim on Mar 30, 2015

This is my 3rd order. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sombra Natural pain relieving gel

Posted by 5755192664120963545 on Dec 14, 2014

I waited anxiously to try out the cream. it took about a week to reach me. the cream is good for muscle ache. try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

pain relieving gel

Posted by Reviewer1535395 on Oct 09, 2014

This product only gave a minimal amount of relief for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOMBRA CREAM

Posted by 5444575691932538819 on Jul 28, 2014

This is an amazing cream, it helps to relieve the pain in my back and shoulders. It is not greasy feeling and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sombra Warm Therapy

Posted by 5118513675604941115 on Jul 16, 2014

What a great product. Since being involved in a motor vehicle accident over three years ago I suffer from debilitating back, knee and neck pain. Sombra gives relief with it's unique slow warming effect. It is so much better than other gels I have used and the relief is longer lasting. I would recommend this product to anyone who suffers from severe pain. My physiotherapist is also using Sombra on all her clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sombra Warm Therapy

Posted by 5500154707894775797 on Jun 12, 2014

This stuff is amazing! It is the best cream my family and I have ever used for sore, achy muscles. I would HIGHLY recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for RD, fibro, and Lupus pain

Posted by 4687791287017460798 on May 21, 2014

This product works really well for my pain. I also like how long the gel lasts. You only need a little bit of the product to get the cooling/warm effects. I will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sombra 8oz Gel

Posted by 4966403256429090482 on Feb 10, 2014

Fantastic products, really works. I have cronic back pain and to date this is the only Gel therapy that has had great results. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

Sombra Warm Therapy

Posted by 5562534622297624310 on Oct 15, 2013

This product works extremely well. I have used is and find it very effective. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »