EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.18

$41.79

Savings of: $9.61 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feeling light and full of energy!

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on Jul 23, 2012

Thanks to Beets and the people at Sonne's growing organic whole plants. I feel super great taking this product even during pregnancy. Safe and feeling very good. Thank you for carrying this amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet, Powerful and a Wonderful Liver Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1380641 on Dec 28, 2011

YUM! These are delicious and I know they are potent liver healing foods. The great thing is it is organic and whole leaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

whole beet juice

Posted by Reviewer2700553 on Jun 13, 2011

My husband has gone through three bottles of this and as long as he takes it his gallbladder attacks don't flare up. I also like that he is getting extra nutrition since he doesn't eat as many vegetables as he should.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jan 03, 2011

Good for reducing high blood pressure, very potent. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Beet Juice Plant

Posted by Reviewer3107467 on Nov 04, 2010

I am alsways pleased to find a natural alternative to eliminate or offset all the prescriptions invented today. I dont have to worry about natural products causing death or extreme harm like some of the drugs pushed by Companies today.

Was this review helpful to you?

beet supplement

Posted by Reviewer1437658 on Sep 04, 2010

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Using this product to improve liver function.

Posted by Reviewer2246948 on Aug 25, 2010

Using this product to improve liver function. Has just been a few days so nothing to report so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Done

Posted by Reviewer3066089 on Aug 14, 2010

Excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Powder

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on May 28, 2010

So far very pleased with the way it relaxes our blood vessels and we am on our 3rd bottle. Would like for it to be a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great addition to my yearly cleanse!

Posted by Reviewer1332199 on Apr 27, 2010

I use these beet juice tabs as part of my yearly 7-day fasting cleanse with colonics. They work great for helping to nutritionally support the body while fasting. Beets are a great for cleansing the liver too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »