EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$25.98

Savings of: $11.95 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Think it has improved my sleep.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Nov 22, 2011

Too early to say, but I think it has improved my sleep. My sister is less depressive on this, and that's great! :) For myself, I prefer the Holy Basil from New Chapter (it makes me calm and certainly improves my sleep and overall feeling).

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer1832789 on Oct 21, 2010

This helps my mood and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3328025 on Aug 09, 2009

This really works to reduce appetite, without the side effects of sleepiness and constipation. An excellent company - their mint-flavored sub-lingual melatonin is the best of its kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3165064 on Feb 01, 2009

my father takes is caz he worries about cancer. it's hard to tell whether it works or not but seems better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

~ Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2266808 on Jan 22, 2008

~ I've had a long standing problem with non-situational depression. 5-HTP has proved very effective in providing me relief and is now an integral part of my daily health regime to maintain my chemical/emotional balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Nov 16, 2007

Highly recommended for quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3276886 on Oct 31, 2007

Mood stability, appetite suppressant - I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works like a dream

Posted by Reviewer2569979 on Jun 06, 2006

I take this about a half hour before bedtime, and it improves the quality of my sleep without being addictive. I also notice an improvement in the evenness of my moods. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total