EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.97

$36.98

Savings of: $17.01 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product - great price

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Dec 07, 2010

My doctor wanted me to take this and I couldn't beat the price. Liked the tablets. I did notice an increase in energy once I started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! Best of the best

Posted by Sandra on Jul 23, 2015

Wish I had known of this before, It really lifts my mood and energy. I have a feeling of wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty darn good, but still too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2453856 on Sep 21, 2012

Like it so far. Gives me a little pep in my step and supposedly is supposed to jump start my flailing metabolism. I do feel like it is doing that, but we'll see. But as far as needing more energy, this really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Your guess is as good as mine

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 14, 2014

Saw a segment on Dr. Oz and gave these a try. Do they help, I don't have a clue. However they are very small tablets and easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to stop using it

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

It gave me bad acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2251109 on Aug 21, 2009

I have adrenal fatigue and CFS and was hoping this would boost my energy. It doesn't seem to but it may be increasing my metabolism. I've noticed I need to eat a lot more.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1012943 on Nov 18, 2007

We think you are a great company we have ordered twice from you and have had no prblems, product was to us withih 5 business days we will continue to order from you

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure.

Posted by Reviewer2778996 on Jan 14, 2008

Not sure of the total results from taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer2461044 on Jun 10, 2011

I like it. This is the third time that I buy. My doctor recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

7Keto

Posted by 5620998677409239214 on Mar 02, 2013

Thank you, excellent quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »