EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5323174365381236079 on Sep 18, 2015

Haven´t noticed extreme changes. I guess it´s just a little help which works together with intensive workouts. However I was feeling good while taking this product. Not sure if I´ll repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

messes with blood sugar level

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Jun 02, 2015

I got unwell after taking this, fainting spells etc. Guess it's not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5358759774169283906 on Nov 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

I have only been using this for about 6 months. I love it, because it is two vitamins in one so I take one less pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom loves these! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

Got these for my mom who loves them and found them helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband won't be without these!

Posted by BJoyce on May 27, 2013

He started taking these several years ago and calls them his memory pills. He won't let us run out. Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by 4736589548158568296 on Oct 23, 2012

This gives me an upset stomach but I will perservere till I have taken them all, I may try a different brand though

Was this review helpful to you?

shipped fast, didnt notice anything from taking it

Posted by Reviewer2880501 on Oct 18, 2012

I am always skeptical about pills, but I thought I would give it a try. I didnt notice anything... I wish I had noticed something... sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really notice any change

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 25, 2012

Gave this to my Father for memory problems, didn't notice much change. Maybe he needed to take a couple of bottles but after the first bottle, we didn't want to spend money on another bottle. Maybe it would work better if it contained R-lipoic, instead of the RS form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if really worked

Posted by 4991235327286533899 on Jun 29, 2012

Didn't notice any special, i think could be for few dosage, its better to take more than the 4 or 5 a day...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »