EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 20, 2008

Only been taking these a few days so hard to tell if they help longer term. My stomach does seem somewhat settled. Very pleased with the price & quick shipping to the UK - thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3282882 on Jan 25, 2009

I ordered them from Japan and iHerb.com responded me so fast! Shipping didn't cost much at all comparing to other companies. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

Posted by JanMartin on Oct 29, 2010

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and price!!!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Nov 03, 2009

It has a good price and comes without unnecessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer2572553 on Dec 15, 2009

We use acidophilus to ward off virus', colds & etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturals Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer1724760 on Mar 21, 2010

If your like me an the Dr. say eat Yogurt. Well this is the best way to get what is needed from yogurt. Vino

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Mar 27, 2011

Source Naturals is a good quality brand I trust. This was a variation of the Source Naturals acidophilus I usually take as it was out of stock. It was everything I expected... easy to take and convenient. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

10/10 it works!

Posted by Reviewer2306592 on Jan 16, 2012

I think this product works as claimed. Take it regularly, and you would notice the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and helpful

Posted by Reviewer1131485 on Jul 16, 2012

Gastric is better, intestine is cleaner and stomach works better. Thank U

Was this review helpful to you?

Recent order from iherb

Posted by Reviewer1208473 on Oct 17, 2007

My order came so quickly, I was flabbergated. Product was as I expected. Over all, the experience was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »