EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.53

$69.50

Savings of: $31.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Allergy Relief

Posted by Reviewer1124885 on Jan 12, 2010

I have been using this product or similar ones for 15 years because they are remarkable in helping to controll allergy symptoms - especially the runny nose and watery eyes. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chris

Posted by Reviewer1877390 on Oct 10, 2007

help my asthma a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take this when dining out!

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Mar 14, 2008

Two of these prior to eating out(15 minutes or so), prevents the discomfort of MSG symptoms. No more gastric distress -bloating- and headaches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a deal

Posted by Reviewer2336349 on Mar 20, 2010

I usually buys these from Whole Foods and iHerb was almost half the price. Yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer1334586 on Nov 25, 2008

I use this product for my sinsuses. Since beginning the use of this product 4 years ago, I do not have sinsus infections anymore. Greatly improved! Maybe it has helped my allegeric rhinitis, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2010448 on Dec 26, 2008

This really does seem to help with immune system. My whole family is on it and no one has come down with a cold this fall and winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it!

Posted by Reviewer1176371 on Mar 21, 2011

Source Naturals Quercetin has helped my child with his allergies in an amazing way! He used to be congested all of the time and his doctor wanted to give him a steroid medication for it. I would not have it, so I researched and started giving him Quercetin and Nettle Leaf and his allergies are under control!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1238358 on Jul 07, 2009

This is a great product. Really supports your respiratory system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5342796546261963391 on May 18, 2016

this is awesome for high levels of histamines..it made my itchy skin go away i only take 2 a day in between meals .....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Necesario

Posted by 5116466374877397559 on Oct 28, 2013

Antioxidante, activa el sistema inmunitario, inhibe el crecimiento de las células cancerosas. Se toma en combinación con los hongos hongos como el Shiitake, el Reishi o el Maitake. Mejora su absorción.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »