EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.53

$69.50

Savings of: $31.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

chris

Posted by Reviewer1877390 on Oct 10, 2007

help my asthma a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take this when dining out!

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Mar 14, 2008

Two of these prior to eating out(15 minutes or so), prevents the discomfort of MSG symptoms. No more gastric distress -bloating- and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cora McFadden

Posted by Reviewer3194403 on Apr 26, 2008

Source Naturals are the best! Allergy season is here and this products seems to help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergy sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1906032 on Mar 02, 2008

Keeps allergies and sinus infections in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer1334586 on Nov 25, 2008

I use this product for my sinsuses. Since beginning the use of this product 4 years ago, I do not have sinsus infections anymore. Greatly improved! Maybe it has helped my allegeric rhinitis, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin

Posted by Reviewer2010448 on Dec 26, 2008

This really does seem to help with immune system. My whole family is on it and no one has come down with a cold this fall and winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1238358 on Jul 07, 2009

This is a great product. Really supports your respiratory system.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love it!

Posted by Reviewer1176371 on Mar 21, 2011

Source Naturals Quercetin has helped my child with his allergies in an amazing way! He used to be congested all of the time and his doctor wanted to give him a steroid medication for it. I would not have it, so I researched and started giving him Quercetin and Nettle Leaf and his allergies are under control!

Was this review helpful to you?

The answer

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Jul 25, 2011

I did not have a problem with allergies this year thanks to this product, I have another order in. I always want this product in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Such a deal

Posted by Reviewer2336349 on Mar 20, 2010

I usually buys these from Whole Foods and iHerb was almost half the price. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »