EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.53

$69.50

Savings of: $31.97 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

Did not work for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated QuercetinRutin + Rutin

Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

I take this product along with rutin 3 times daily and it stops my legs from aching and makes them feel normal again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 01, 2013

I am using this to decrease my histamine levels, as i have mast cell activation disorder; a condition that is often associated with POTS (postural orthostatic tachycardic syndrome) and this has been useful as an adjunct to my anti histamines, and i am taking less antihistamine as a result; with less side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Brand & Formula!!!

Posted by HuskyZen on Jun 01, 2012

I have tried other brands which did absolutely nothing for my allergies and breathing. Since I discovered Source Naturals'Activated Quercitin it has been the only brand I trust. I do not know why there is a difference with other brands but this one is the only one that seems to make an impact on my health. I am 100% convinced that this particular blend is the best on the market. It not only has helped me but everyone I have ever given it to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quercitin

Posted by Reviewer1527954 on Aug 23, 2011

Seems ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Aug 10, 2011

For pain or allergies, this is the answer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gluten Free

Posted by Reviewer2336349 on Aug 07, 2011

I noticed a review that says it contains wheat--yes, it did. They changed the formula and it is now wheat free. I use it to control my many food allergies and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2902149 on Mar 16, 2011

Love the product. I'm off all over the counter and prescription antihistime products because of it. iHerb.com was a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3139172 on Mar 02, 2011

Perfect as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quercetin for men's health

Posted by Reviewer1942097 on Dec 29, 2010

This product in the tablet form combined with Curcumin C3 Complex in tablet form is good to maintain a healthy prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »