EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3355384 on Dec 25, 2013

I don't like taking over the counter stuff and just used it with a sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5268492971846250755 on Aug 08, 2013

Nice to find a homeopathic alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 05, 2012

GOOD FOR MY SUN.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a good product, but you have to take 4-5 tabl. daily to make effect

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on May 28, 2012

it is a good product for allergy, but you have to take 4-5 tabl. daily to make effect, and you need to take every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked but had to take MANY tabs

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 21, 2011

I had to take at least 10 tabs per day for it to work, and could feel my allergies come back full force in a few hours after taking 2 tabs. maybe my seasonal allergies are just too bad for this medicine...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2592377 on Aug 27, 2011

I take one tablet in the morning and feel good all day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2771233 on Jan 03, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this brand, so far so good. You do have to take 3-4 each time you feel sinus pressure, but they work like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy

Posted by Reviewer2312710 on Jun 17, 2010

Was of some help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

It does work when I take it regularly, I think for seasonal allergies it would be good to start well ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with sinus headaches

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Dec 01, 2009

Have been using Sudafed for years and hate it. Started using this at a sinus headache onset and I can feel it working. Gets rid of about 90% of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »