EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Consistent Product

Posted by Reviewer2480336 on Apr 09, 2009

I use this product to help my dream recall and I have had great success with it. Not only can I remember my dreams more often, my overall ability to recall facts and events has improved. I prefer the Source Naturals brand because it seems to provide more consistent results than others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Autism and skin issues

Posted by Reviewer1159263 on Jan 06, 2011

I have noted very positive response in my autistic daughter using this product in her cognitive function in a 3 week period. I have noted it to help with eczema and dermatitis in the same period

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value for the Money and in Capsules!

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Feb 08, 2008

Excellent product and great value for the money! Source Naturals is one of my favorite brands because of their high quality, but many of their products are in tablets, unfortunately, This one is capsules and well worth the money for the effects on maintaining your brain as you grow older.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha GPC

Posted by Reviewer2556412 on May 01, 2008

This product provides a wonderful mental boost and clarifies perception. Source Naturals' version seems to be of consistently good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain power

Posted by Reviewer1302170 on Aug 16, 2011

Helps with my 60 something brain. I can tell if I forget to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't use anything else

Posted by Reviewer2212097 on Feb 01, 2008

I have ordered this particular product 3-4 times now and it is more than I could ask for. Never any problems with the product, and iherb.com is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha GPC

Posted by Reviewer1062827 on Feb 16, 2008

Great, as usual!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2226125 on Sep 22, 2011

I take this as a supplement to another supplement. Does the job well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little bit larger than Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Jul 13, 2010

I have tried Jarrow GPC and has to say that the capsule of Source Naturals is more full and a little bit larger than Jarrow. Of course, the price for Source Naturals is higher and may be this is the reason for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product quallity

Posted by Reviewer2279839 on Apr 18, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »