EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.89

$84.98

Savings of: $39.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2607023 on Nov 25, 2012

Works well and has no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this one.

Posted by Reviewer3037069 on Apr 29, 2011

Better than fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great krill oil

Posted by 5630794621145396353 on Nov 29, 2016

I really like this krill oil. It has a great combination of DHA, EPA and phospholipids. It is hard to find a product which has such high levels of those.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money, quality product - my choice for Krill

Posted by MattCHK on Nov 25, 2016

There's a lot of krill products out there of various sizes and compositions, watch out for the blended products. This appears to be a pure krill with the right omega-3 profile which is still relatively reasonably priced. My current choice for krill oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good krill

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Aug 02, 2011

In my experience, this is good krill oil. I believe the absorption is better than ordinary fish oils and the astaxanthin adds value as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arctic Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1690748 on Jan 02, 2012

I have not notice anything, but since they said Krill oil is more potent than fish oil. I switch to this. Taking 2 a day instead of 4 fish oil a day. but lately I need more Omega-3 - to boost my fat intake for boosting brain function, so I take 2 a day of these and add 4 fish oil(1.5g each) on top. I will keep ordering this long term, as they are good suppliments.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2187571 on Mar 12, 2014

Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Contain soy

Posted by 4639838781856899434 on Mar 30, 2016

I just realised that this supplement contain soy, hence will switch to another product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jun 25, 2012

For the price, we saw nothing which would make us choose this product over the product we already use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Aug 30, 2010

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »