EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.49

$43.50

Savings of: $20.01 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by jimmysnuka on Jul 27, 2010

good quality krill oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2243360 on Dec 16, 2010

Representing excellent value for money and a reasonably high dose of EPA/DHA with the added benefit of astaxanthin, look no further!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior to fish oil in every way!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Oct 04, 2012

Krill oil is part of my regular regiment. It helps greatly with inflammation and heart health. I will take this the rest of my life. Oh yea its that good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Sep 19, 2011

Good price, smaller sized pill with no aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Dec 19, 2011

Great product for great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1485249 on Jul 15, 2011

Definitely excellence for me n my spouse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite supplement

Posted by 5556528670010600398 on Sep 26, 2012

Krill oil supplements are exceedingly expensive in my country. I was really happy to find iHerb stocked these and at such an affordable price. The shipping was very cheap (DHL international) and I received my package in a few days. Now onto the Krill oil softgels; small and inconvenient to take. Absolutely NO fishy taste or smell and no fishy burps or after taste. I start with 2 daily for the first month progressing onto 1 daily. I noticed a definite change in my well being, but as I've started taking a number of supplements I couldn't say which one is responsible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sources Naturals Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2164647 on May 10, 2009

I believe in this product even though I don't notice a difference in taking it. I believe what I hear about it and take it. I also take fish oil and flax seed and borage oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals,ArcticPure Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2907483 on Aug 29, 2010

I have just begun to use this product. I will see how I feel and next check up at the Dr. should tell me if this product is helping me with preventitive health measures!! Thanks, Joni

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »