EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.49

$43.50

Savings of: $20.01 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Dec 19, 2011

Great product for great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for teenagers

Posted by Reviewer2427621 on Oct 03, 2011

I get this product for my 14-year old, and it makes a huge difference to her skin condition. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Always Good

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Sep 19, 2011

Good price, smaller sized pill with no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Aug 01, 2011

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1485249 on Jul 15, 2011

Definitely excellence for me n my spouse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Jun 08, 2011

I read that absorption is better with krill oil than regular fish oil and I think there's something to it. High quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

An OK product

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

We gave Krill Oil and try from the usual fish oil we take. While it is probably a fine product I think we will just use our old stand-by fish oil instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top Quality Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2243360 on Dec 16, 2010

Representing excellent value for money and a reasonably high dose of EPA/DHA with the added benefit of astaxanthin, look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Oil isn't fresh.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 17, 2010

The fastest way to find out whether or not the oil is rancid is to slice open a capsule and take a whif. Source Naturals Krill Oil caps did have bright colored antioxidants inside, though the smell and taste was of an unpleasant old fish. I have yet to find a fish oil I trust. Mabey it's a problem living in such a warm city. Ascenta vege oil is pretty good but very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2932804 on Oct 14, 2010

taking it every day so will continue to as l know these are a fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »