EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.83

$45.98

Savings of: $21.15 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps keep my eyes healthy

Posted by Reviewer1395979 on Jul 07, 2014

I have been using this caps for 1-2 yrs now and it has kept my eye condition stable. I like all Source Natural products very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Customer Service

Posted by 4768454950147563308 on Sep 25, 2013

i Herb is a very good company with excellent customer service! They answer immediately in every question you may have and provide you with the best quality products the sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite DHA/EPA supplement

Posted by Reviewer1043726 on Nov 25, 2012

This product contains more DHA/EPA than a lot of other brands. I never experienced any bad taste with the enteric coating. Source Naturals uses Artic fishes instead of the sardines, anchovies, mackerel. I rated only 4 stars because I would like to have a ratio DHA > EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Omega 3 product

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 30, 2012

Source Natural has a winner with this one but I'm still loyal to Life Extension's brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite Fish Oil

Posted by WillowStreamFarms on Jun 28, 2012

I feel like this is your best basic fish oil out there. Sure you might burp some up occasionally, but to avoid that problem a lot of companies have compressed or processed the oil in a way that your body can't absorb easily. I'd rather have the most Omega-3s for my money. Check out how much of the good stuff is in each capsule! It's higher than any other I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer3058806 on Sep 11, 2011

Good product. Ultra Potency and doesn't have any fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omega-3 Fish Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2311923 on Sep 06, 2011

I like this product and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega-3 fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2041605 on Mar 23, 2011

I am taking it for my knee, it has already gotten stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality Product!

Posted by Reviewer2633962 on Feb 02, 2011

I love this fish oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Closest to Lovaza, less expensive

Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Jan 12, 2011

Had been taking Lovaza, RX fish oil, but wanted to save some money. This came the closest by far to the amount of EPA and DHA per capsule. Have had not reflux or bad taste. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »