EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$18.50

Savings of: $8.51 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems sensible alt route

Posted by Reviewer1511087 on Nov 30, 2007

but since reasearch says vit c n fat in stomach at same time is carcinogenic not sure how this fat soluble version fits this observation

Was this review helpful to you?

Better value than the expensive amla Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1792441 on Mar 10, 2009

Fat soluble Vitamin C that does not get discarded by your kidneys. Also well priced. Value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well!

Posted by Reviewer3013180 on Mar 21, 2011

I've been taking this for a month or so every day, but last week my Mom and I went to Disney World for the day. Normally I get sick a few days after we go (I work from Home so I'm not exposed to germs all the time), but this time I was just fine and my Mom got sick. I'm pretty sure that it was taking this form of vitamin C that made the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3174812 on May 27, 2011

I believe it is important to also take the fat soluble Vitamin C as well as the water soluble

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Jan 05, 2008

I starting adding this form of vitamin C to my Ester C regimen, as I have read that the fat soluble form of Vitamin C is important for the fats in our bodies. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

High-Tech Vit-C

Posted by Reviewer2541114 on Oct 13, 2007

Does the same work as MEGA-doses of "straight" (water-soluble) Vitamin-C but at lower total-dose rates! A true BARGAIN in the long run, especially with low prices and specials at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3349395 on Dec 29, 2011

Good natural source

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

A large pill I have been taking this for years. I like is very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Ascorbyl Palmitate

Posted by Reviewer1953986 on Jan 18, 2010

These tablets are great. I take 1000 mg in the morning and evening, and they keep me healthy, even if I am around a person with the flu or a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Ascorbyl Palmitate, 500 mg, 90 Tablets (SNS-01376)

Posted by Reviewer1326768 on Oct 17, 2010

A great product for an incredible price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »