EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy with a kick!

Posted by Reviewer3107192 on Sep 14, 2009

I usually buy B-12 sublingual @ Trader Joes. They taste terrible! These are very yummy, however, I do need to chew them a little because they don't melt on my tongue. No worries-they taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals B-12

Posted by Reviewer2814807 on Oct 12, 2009

This is a good way to take B12. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingal Speed

Posted by Reviewer2108319 on Nov 10, 2009

Really seem to work quicker than the tablet version.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Dec 09, 2009

it takes awhile to dissolve but great energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price; flavor

Posted by Reviewer2079827 on Mar 28, 2009

These tablets take longer to dissolve than some others, but the flavor is so agreeable that you won't mind

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals,B-12

Posted by Reviewer1984003 on Apr 23, 2009

I needed a sublingual B-12 because i do not absorb B-12 through digestion. Source naturals b-12 has a pleasant taste and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer1782002 on Feb 23, 2009

excellent value, I can really tell a difference and have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 01, 2009

We use this to get energy during the day when working outside or during excessive exercise to get thru the day. It certainly helps to improve energy. It also helps improve mood and helps with body soreness after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

But I do not like the additives: Sorbitol, mannitol and magnesium stearate. I will buy organic with such additives in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer3307849 on Apr 14, 2010

Great release

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »