EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

hard to tell

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Oct 15, 2014

Ordered it for my husband as an anti-inflammatory remedy to help treat his sarcoidos, but we discovered that the product contains calcium which is not recommended when you are suffering from sarcoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my son's allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2472747 on Aug 25, 2009

my six year old is doing great on this product in terms of his asthma, but I don't notice any improvement in my joint inflammation when taking two tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

needs more time

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 28, 2010

I take it along with Turmeric and Bromelain, twice a day. I'm not sure what it does exactly. Its only 2 weeks since I've started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Sep 05, 2008

I have not noticed any positive difference while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

aucun effet

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

Après utilisation de tous les comprimés du flacon je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur mes pathologies inflammatoires (articulaire et pulmonaire)

Was this review helpful to you?

Adulterated

Posted by 5266022961902826663 on Mar 15, 2016

The product came adulterated. Here on this site the description says: "At least 70% boswellic acids". On the bottle, the label says "Supplement facts: 65% boswellic and other organic acids". I haven't tested the product yet, but the beginning is very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2058237 on Jun 20, 2016

excellent for all uses..for after lunch morning midlday and afternoon..

Was this review helpful to you?

hopeful

Posted by 4686911506020829476 on May 14, 2015

a couple of weeks on this preparation and my RA symptoms are a little less severe. Worth a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis much better

Posted by 4946906910163960528 on May 20, 2015

My husband has osteoarthritis and has taken 2 a day for a few months and he feels a lot better. I have rheumatoid arthritis and Fibromyalgia and I feel no difference so we reordered for husband

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by 5303793826855002762 on Feb 18, 2016

Works well. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »