EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For arthritis.

Posted by Reviewer2747475 on Oct 22, 2013

Great for arthritis, works in a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia for inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 04, 2014

This is for inflammation. But I think that the extremely expensive 5-LOX type of Boswellia from LifeExtension might be a little better= one pill per day vs at least 3 or more. So.... is it better to pay more for the 5-Lox or take more of the Source natural Boswellia..... I'll have to get out my calculator.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to tell

Posted by 5204348369338519205 on Oct 15, 2014

Ordered it for my husband as an anti-inflammatory remedy to help treat his sarcoidos, but we discovered that the product contains calcium which is not recommended when you are suffering from sarcoid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

needs more time

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 28, 2010

I take it along with Turmeric and Bromelain, twice a day. I'm not sure what it does exactly. Its only 2 weeks since I've started.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Sep 05, 2008

I have not noticed any positive difference while taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Introduced from my yahoo group

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Feb 21, 2010

it is a very good cell support product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellia

Posted by 5303793826855002762 on Feb 18, 2016

Works well. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arthrosis

Posted by Reviewer3199301 on Nov 02, 2009

allo, this product is very good. i have arthosis and with boswellia my pain is less hard to endure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is what we want.

Posted by 4615759072820156366 on Oct 04, 2013

It is not for me, this is for my neighbors, she is very old and very sick lady. Her primary care physician, gave to her advice about this tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for inflammation, especially arthritis on the finger

Posted by Reviewer2902940 on Oct 21, 2010

if i find my finger joint is slightly swallon, I took boswellia(source natural'), I got rid of the swallon situation. I always keep boswellia supply at hand, even I'm on my trip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »