EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Boswellia, but hard to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1161377 on May 13, 2010

This is the best Boswellia that I have found, however the pills are large and can be hard to swallow. I take them to help with my Ulcerative Colitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

seems ok

Posted by patpyott on Apr 08, 2010

no difference in my condition yet. I wonder if this is safe to take over an extended time period.

Was this review helpful to you?

needs more time

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Feb 28, 2010

I take it along with Turmeric and Bromelain, twice a day. I'm not sure what it does exactly. Its only 2 weeks since I've started.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Introduced from my yahoo group

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Feb 21, 2010

it is a very good cell support product

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my arthritis at bay!

Posted by Reviewer2377105 on Jan 21, 2010

I take one at morning and one at night every day and i dont have arthritis pain anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Spondylitis

Posted by Reviewer2381448 on Jan 20, 2010

I think this product works better for calming my inflamation better the Methotreate, or Sulphasalazine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied new customer

Posted by Reviewer1131640 on Nov 19, 2009

Happy to find this product at iHerb. I use it for help with generalized discomfort due to arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for Boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2569064 on Nov 02, 2009

Tried this product for inflamation of joints and back pain, very satisfied with results. No side effects, wake up in morning with less back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

arthrosis

Posted by Reviewer3199301 on Nov 02, 2009

allo, this product is very good. i have arthosis and with boswellia my pain is less hard to endure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my son's allergies!

Posted by Reviewer2472747 on Aug 25, 2009

my six year old is doing great on this product in terms of his asthma, but I don't notice any improvement in my joint inflammation when taking two tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »