EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2809025 on Apr 10, 2011

I was told to try this for a very painful inflammation in my rotator cuff. I can't believe the results! My pain went away in a few days. I have never found something that works so well for my chronic injury. I highly recommend for use in treating inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

works for me

Posted by Reviewer2985953 on Jan 24, 2011

I don't have any thing remarkable to share except that it seems to help when I happen to be eating excess protiens.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more pain

Posted by Reviewer2674045 on Jan 13, 2010

Bromelain and acai are the anti-inflammatory supplements I am most grateful for. I didn't realize this product was tablets rather than capsules but it seems to be very well-absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An Important enzyme!

Posted by Reviewer2494654 on Jan 13, 2010

I have always been a fan of eating dried pineapple. Since I´m a bloodtype A, it helps my digestion very much. So I ordered this so I could try taking only the enzym on a daily basis. And I only take 1 tbl. a day and my digestion is more than fine. Will continue using this for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Oct 14, 2009

Great product--reduces pain in my finger and shoulder,

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Part of my 3 part joint program

Posted by Reviewer2269108 on Jun 19, 2009

Quite a while back I read in a book by an MD that manganese, bromelain & pantethine were particulary helpful for joint pain. I started using all 3 and boy do they work. I have left out one component or the other from time to time but the best result is from using all three!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

life changing product

Posted by Reviewer1155219 on Mar 14, 2009

I agree with all of the other reviews. My fingernails are now so long and pretty. My hair no longer comes out in the brush. It burns my stomach a little if I don't take it with protein meals, cherry or strawberry activia . If I take it with just fruit it burns. I also just need 1/2bromelain tablet and 1 of Source Naturals mixed enzymes combined. Same thing, activia or protein or it burns. I love it. Thanks iherb, your the best on the net. Best prices and quickest delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Save your digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Dec 03, 2008

Bromelain is a natural pineapple enzyme which helps with digestion - forget tums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2594691 on Nov 24, 2008

I think, that it helps me to get rid of extra weight

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I know I can trust Source Naturals.

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Jun 04, 2008

Source Naturals is one of 3 brands I always go to when I need a specific supplement. I trust Source Naturals products implicitly. iherb.com is the best on-line company I've found for health products...good prices, excellent customer service, fast shipping, and I can get everything I need in one place!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »