EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

fibrin and biofilm dissolver

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jun 20, 2014

I bought this to remove any biofilm that would stop the supplements I'm using from doing their job. So far, it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arleen Perrotti

Posted by Reviewer3232419 on Aug 26, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I have used it for years Pineapple is a natural healing agent and is wonderful for digestion.....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, I guess

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on May 09, 2011

I haven't noticed much effect yet; only perhaps that my digestion has been better, but no effect on aching shoulder

Was this review helpful to you?

An Important enzyme!

Posted by Reviewer2494654 on Jan 13, 2010

I have always been a fan of eating dried pineapple. Since I´m a bloodtype A, it helps my digestion very much. So I ordered this so I could try taking only the enzym on a daily basis. And I only take 1 tbl. a day and my digestion is more than fine. Will continue using this for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Save your digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Dec 03, 2008

Bromelain is a natural pineapple enzyme which helps with digestion - forget tums.

Was this review helpful to you?

I know I can trust Source Naturals.

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Jun 04, 2008

Source Naturals is one of 3 brands I always go to when I need a specific supplement. I trust Source Naturals products implicitly. iherb.com is the best on-line company I've found for health products...good prices, excellent customer service, fast shipping, and I can get everything I need in one place!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps you heal

Posted by 4983651245882568508 on Sep 04, 2012

Bromelain halps sports injuries heal quicker because it is an antiinflammatory. I use these every day. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4942147700344166226 on Dec 19, 2014

Good and inexpensive, good a word!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

bought this for my dad

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 02, 2016

it helps his blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »