EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.25

$68.98

Savings of: $31.73 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

economical

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 23, 2015

Not free of magnesium stearate (which kills one's T cells, thus disrupts the immune system), which makes it inferior to Thorne's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by 4636567852008451300 on Sep 02, 2015

Good product, I have excess estrogen due to coming off contraceptives and this particular brand yields results, along with the use of DIM and Milk thistle. I have never experienced any side effects taking this with other medications and if you take a double dose it can make you really relaxed which is why I sometimes take a double dose at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Feb 23, 2015

Happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value!

Posted by Reviewer1594986 on Jan 31, 2015

I take this in conjunction with DIM for removal of excessive estrogen - combined I find this is the only thing that works for me. Appears to be good value compared to other similiar products. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Breast nodule

Posted by 5485835979075533527 on Jan 22, 2015

After 6 moths of using it, my benign breast nodule shrank by 20%

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Comp Prep Compulsory

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Great cellular detoxifier and used in conjunction with DIM is a great product for naturally reducing estrogen and toxins in your body. A bit pricey but the doses are high which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great supplement

Posted by 5102661963628510825 on Mar 09, 2014

Was prescribed by my naturopath for detoxing of excess oestrogen in oestrogen dominance hormone imbalance. I decided to study up on it and found that it is amazing in the protection of disease and cancer! I am very much liking this supplement and while I went off it for a few days i did feel the difference and was keen to get back to it. I believe its great in improving health and detox. I hope to further explore their benefits and see what else can be gained from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by 5591379358987721533 on Jul 30, 2013

Works great.. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium d glucarate

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

extremely effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Shauna remen

Posted by 4653771161778872997 on Oct 12, 2012

Easily absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »