EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally calm!!

Posted by CookNMomma81 on Sep 30, 2012

Honestly the first product that has helped me with my anxiety issues naturally! Thanks Source Naturals for (Calm Thoughts) and Thank you iHerb.com for carrying the product and having great deals on pretty much everything. I will me recommending this product and iherb.com to friends & family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a sleep formula, but this knocks me out.

Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

2 tabs before bed and it's an instant relax and deep, uninterrupted sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

good chillage

Posted by Reviewer1517701 on Jul 22, 2011

have used this product in the past. it's effects for me are like valium. adjust ur dosage, i take 3 at one time and major chill. good luck. Also have tried GABA, also very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2314413 on Jul 29, 2011

this stuff really works to relax you. the pills are very large though. but it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does What It Says on the Bottle

Posted by Reviewer1152118 on Nov 08, 2009

Does what it says on the bottle. Helps me calm down when I need to and allows me to think in a more focused way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1319058 on Feb 27, 2011

If you are tense, stressed out and don't sleep, this is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2647402 on Apr 20, 2009

Good product. Feel more calm and relaxed

Was this review helpful to you?

sper product

Posted by truevitality on Apr 12, 2014

this has all the bases covered for calming anxiety, but not to be used with antidepressants

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by 5036896047676677538 on Oct 26, 2014

I feel somewhat more calm after taking these for a week or so. I've only been taking one or two a day so maybe three a day would be more calming (the bottle recommends 1 to 3 a day). They don't make me drowsy. At the same time, I feel like I sleep better and have very vivid dreams. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2269779 on Sep 11, 2010

helps calm yur nerves and also has mild anti depressant effect gives ya a little zest taking it 3 times a day every day for 3 days now n feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »