EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.07

$20.50

Savings of: $9.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value

Posted by Babycakes on Sep 17, 2015

Good quality, big amount, works as supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Useful

Posted by 5372100433397312982 on Oct 26, 2014

I find this product is good when I want to detox, also for stomach upsets. It works very well. iHerb always has good service and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hangover cure

Posted by 5183582229690605775 on May 09, 2014

Take a couple of these after drinks, another couple when you wske up. No headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a great product to have handy

Posted by 5225937951304085660 on Apr 13, 2014

Food poise bing is dealt with so fast that is incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Mar 30, 2014

It takes away the toxins and doeesnb't upset the system. What more could a person want? Great service by iherb once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Feb 27, 2014

Great price and a great product. If I have stomach upset this calms things down really quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT product for so many ailments!

Posted by 4839884252066999868 on Nov 08, 2013

This is great for detoxifying programs and works wonderfully for GI upsets. I use it daily for continued excellent health and well being. I highly recommend it and the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by bluebug on Oct 12, 2013

Really great price and product, helpful for accidental gluten exposure, diarrhea and I've heard it's good for tooth whitening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Aug 28, 2013

Good to have in the home and when traveling for food poison...

Was this review helpful to you?

Clears out the bad stuff! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I'm taking two with 1tbsp Zeoforce Zeolite to clear out toxins from my system. I've been exposed to mold which takes anywhere from 6mo to 1 1/2 yrs to get better. I like the Nature's Way brand better as this one had charcoal in the bottle with use; the other doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »