EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cimi-Fem

Posted by Reviewer1775398 on Mar 26, 2008

When I really can't sleep this will work. It is a powerful sedative but it also seems to interfere with my immune system. I always have yeast problems right after I use it. This may not be the case for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cimi-Fem

Posted by Reviewer2346584 on Mar 23, 2007

These tablets are a marvel for menopause, doctor's suggestion, less symptoms felt after a couple of months. Have not been without since first try at least 4 years ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2626913 on May 24, 2010

After only 3 weeks, this product seems to help with my hot flashes. I do have to take two per day but that's fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5659971494345096527 on Sep 23, 2014

It really works. I know because I've been taking the pills for over a year . I had to quit sometimes because I'd run out of them and the hot flashes came back. Alow at least a week to feel the benefits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 4983156565017348282 on Apr 03, 2016

I like this product for several reasons: first, it works (give or take 2 weeks), nothing to swallow, and I love the taste. It's like a tiny dessert before bedtime. I took to prevent hot flashes at night and it is really helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's perfect

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Oct 25, 2016

calm night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by 5473203115191728683 on Jun 25, 2016

The taste is awful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1008250 on Dec 26, 2007

This is the best help for hot flashes I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot Flashes

Posted by Reviewer2066721 on Mar 24, 2007

This product worked great at first and then stoped. After a few months. Not sure what happened.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Cimi-Fem

Posted by Reviewer3170314 on Mar 04, 2009

they are hard to let melt in my mouth. I don't care for the taste much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total