EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product for stress.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 24, 2012

this is a great product for stress and fatigue, tried it even late at night and i felt tired sleepy but aware not fatigued or stressed. this b3 form along with b6 coenzymated (p5p) are two of my favourite vitamins on the list, just like b6 p5p probably will feel the tension affects of the first and second dose because your body is getting used to it because before it was used to stress. b6 p5p excellent for swelling of anything in the body also. lion's mane is another product to add for the nervous system stopping jumpy thoughts. pqq is another favourite someday it will be recognized as a vitamin if you want super energy including new limbido energy you never felt before and does something like b3 activate the sirt logevity gene.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST VITAMIN B3

Posted by andrewleehorton on Jul 26, 2012

I normally take nicotinamide, but it makes me really sleepy! This Vitamin doesn't make me feel sleepy at all! I wish all vitamin supplement makers used this form.

Was this review helpful to you?

active form of b3

Posted by healthysupplements on Apr 23, 2013

I like this product and recently read that B3 can help REM sleep and help you stay asleep all through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 01, 2013

B3 is highly recommended for a number of conditions; including autoimmune like adrenal, MS, and CFS. This form is extremely absorbable and effective; easy to use with the sublingual form, and much more bioavailable. Will keep purchasing. Recommended by credible doctors in my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer3034541 on Oct 11, 2006

Since taking coenzymated B-3 I havenoticed a definite increase in energy, especialy in the afternoon when I used to be tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2867843 on Jan 02, 2007

enada is a bit stronger but this is still really good and lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 06, 2009

These are very effective knock-out tablets for anyone aroused from their sleep. Proactive relaxation!

Was this review helpful to you?

ratinga

Posted by Reviewer2166885 on Jul 31, 2008

These vitamins are great. Since I only have 18 inches of small bowel this gives me a way of getting the vitamins I need. Thank you for having this type of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Coenzymated B-3, Sublingual, 25 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2673373 on Feb 02, 2012

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer2436244 on May 15, 2012

The best way to take B-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »