EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Jul 29, 2009

Really seems to boost the effectiveness of the 5-HTP I use for serotonin production.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great active version of B6

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enhances other amino acid and enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 07, 2012

it does work very well, as a caution some people who are very stressed out expect to have sharp pains in those tense areas on the first dose because the body chemistry is adjusting after the 2nd and third dose you will feel relaxed and less tense and no pain. atleast this works as oposed to vitamin supplements that don't. this is also a possible treatment for swelling better than water pills. for elderly people this is a must have vitamin body needs the direct forms/bioavailable forms to get the body energy working properly again. this also enhances 5htp seretonin if you have any kind of myofacial, neural or migraine pain worth trying along with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

important for candida sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Jul 06, 2011

If you have candida b6 can have trouble turning into the biologically active for p5p. I take 2 of these day and they help with energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I give this a thumbs up !

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on May 20, 2010

I bought this form of B-6 so that it would go to work right away. Some say no more than 200mg. a day, others say limit to 100mg. a day. In studies, too much B-6 has been shown to cause nerve damage. Take a B-50 complex if needed so as not to end up with a B-vitamin imbalance. As with all things that are taken, follow a physicians' guidance. I also bought this one because there was no citric acid added to the product which tends to irritate my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take with Taurine

Posted by Reviewer1991595 on Jun 22, 2010

this specific form of B-6 was recommended to enhance absorption of taurine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, cant live without them

Posted by Reviewer1176375 on Sep 30, 2011

Need these to help with Pyrole and depression

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3028032 on Jan 31, 2007

This is a great product for those very deficient in B-6 because the tablets are small and the P5P form makes it non-toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzymated B-6

Posted by Reviewer1047444 on Apr 30, 2011

a very good product that helps with digestion and irritable bowel syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less nausea with this product

Posted by Reviewer2327001 on Oct 29, 2013

I take vitamin B6 as part of my pyroluria treatment. I experience much less nausea with coenzymated B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »