EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.98

Savings of: $8.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Water retention

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on May 25, 2015

Great for water retention. Make sure not to exceed recommended dose. Too high amount of B6, more than 600 mg, can cause nerve damage. I take 1-2 tablets when needed and inbetween an organic multiple vitamin B tablet, super B complex by Synergy Company, available at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Unexpectedly potent

Posted by 4838135463888010802 on May 12, 2015

This bottle will last a looong time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Coenzymated B-6, 100mg, 60 tablets

Posted by Reviewer2621911 on Dec 05, 2014

just started to take this so cannot rate it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST

Posted by 5445969179359706188 on Jul 24, 2014

Super small pill for 100mg of P5P (also known as co enzymated B6). Far and away the best for anyone wanting B6 without the mild nausea

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best bioavailable form of B6

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Mar 01, 2014

Our doctor told us we need at least 25mg of B6 preferably in the bioavailable form of P-5-P. We are taking MegaFoods all natural multivites, but they have only 6mg of B6 instead of the required 25mg. So ...... we are forced to buy this. My only wish is that this were available in a strong NATURAL multivitamin that doesn't cost an arm and a leg. Anyone know of such a vitamin?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Less nausea with this product

Posted by Reviewer2327001 on Oct 29, 2013

I take vitamin B6 as part of my pyroluria treatment. I experience much less nausea with coenzymated B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

no comment

Posted by Reviewer1586781 on May 29, 2012

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Coenzymated B-6, 100 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1448770 on Feb 24, 2012

This is a great product, high quality, works well, and at a great price. There is nothing else added to this product, only p-5-p. As always IHerb has the greatest prices, and the fastest shipping times.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great active version of B6

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 29, 2012

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

enhances other amino acid and enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Jan 07, 2012

it does work very well, as a caution some people who are very stressed out expect to have sharp pains in those tense areas on the first dose because the body chemistry is adjusting after the 2nd and third dose you will feel relaxed and less tense and no pain. atleast this works as oposed to vitamin supplements that don't. this is also a possible treatment for swelling better than water pills. for elderly people this is a must have vitamin body needs the direct forms/bioavailable forms to get the body energy working properly again. this also enhances 5htp seretonin if you have any kind of myofacial, neural or migraine pain worth trying along with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »