EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Easy on the stomach

    Posted by Reviewer3345764 on Jun 06, 2008

    Since I don't eat enough fish, I needed a supplement. I've tried fish oil pills before and it was a disaster on my intestines. These, however, don't upset my stomach when taken with meals. Just a couple of days of a little fishy taste, but with enough water, there is no after-taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Complete Essential Fatty Acids, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2813514 on Sep 17, 2008

    helps my body have resources to renew all my cells; I am 60 and my doctor is amazed how good my blood work is and my prostrate is normal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Complete Essential Fatty Acids

    Posted by Reviewer2705395 on Nov 18, 2008

    I do like it that you get everything in one pill. I used to take three separate pills and it seemed like I was taking too many pills. This is so much easier. I just started taking this product so not sure if it is any good or not. I take it along with another fish oil pill. I do burp up a fish taste and am not sure if it is from Source Naturals Complete Essential Fatty Acids or from the other fish oil pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for complexion

    Posted by Reviewer1064627 on Nov 20, 2008

    Though fish is my main source of protein in my diet, this supplement gives my complexion a boost!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joint Pain Gone

    Posted by Reviewer2552382 on Oct 23, 2007

    I have noticed since taking this complete EFA product that I don't have joint pain anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3088143 on Nov 15, 2007

    I notice a big difference when I take this one. I have noticed that if you take these when they are warm you do taste the fish after you take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    source naturals, complete essential fatty acids

    Posted by Reviewer2404229 on Feb 03, 2008

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    This is a very good way to take all in one beneficial fatty acids without having to have 3 different bottles at the same time. EPA/DHA is good for boosting brain function, immunity, lower high pressure and cholesterol; prevent cardiovascular diseases and many other benefits. GLA is beneficial for boosting our immunity. Pricewise, this is more expensive than taking individually. Since this is made of oil, remember to keep in refrigerator as oil is easily oxidised and turn rancid. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ممتاز

    Posted by 4802031773697673533 on Mar 20, 2016

    هذا المكمل يعتبر ممتاز جداً ولكن بالنسبة لي ما أعتقد اني راح أرجع أشتريه مرة ثانية لأني قرأت في مكوناته انه يحتوي على الجيلاتين واحتمال كبير انه يكون مو حلال

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Complete Essential Fatty Acids, 120 Softgels (SNS-01385)

    Posted by Reviewer2469497 on Apr 17, 2008

    pretty good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »