EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.87

$40.50

Savings of: $18.63 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ممتاز

    Posted by 4802031773697673533 on Mar 20, 2016

    هذا المكمل يعتبر ممتاز جداً ولكن بالنسبة لي ما أعتقد اني راح أرجع أشتريه مرة ثانية لأني قرأت في مكوناته انه يحتوي على الجيلاتين واحتمال كبير انه يكون مو حلال

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    This is a very good way to take all in one beneficial fatty acids without having to have 3 different bottles at the same time. EPA/DHA is good for boosting brain function, immunity, lower high pressure and cholesterol; prevent cardiovascular diseases and many other benefits. GLA is beneficial for boosting our immunity. Pricewise, this is more expensive than taking individually. Since this is made of oil, remember to keep in refrigerator as oil is easily oxidised and turn rancid. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good all-around!

    Posted by Reviewer2689585 on Oct 31, 2011

    Good dose of acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer1228576 on Aug 15, 2011

    Good source of Fatty Acids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must have

    Posted by Reviewer2089891 on Jun 17, 2011

    These are a staple in my vitamin regime. I take three everyday and have for over six months. My energy level has increased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2934413 on Oct 26, 2010

    When combined with the 3 other vitamins I ordered, I feel fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fatty Acids

    Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Sep 02, 2010

    It must be helping cause my hair is better and my skin is improving. You must have essential fatty acids to have both. I have a limited diet due to allergies and don't get my essential fatty acids any other way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential Fatty Acids

    Posted by Reviewer2711111 on Aug 04, 2009

    I tried Essential Fatty Acids along with Eskimo Oil, to help with joint pain in my hips, knees and ankles. I've been taking it for a little over two weeks and I definitely have improvement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Complete Essential Fatty Acids

    Posted by Reviewer3046344 on Apr 22, 2009

    I take this with the other stuff abowe. Wery happy wtith this product. I work well with Enzymatic Therapi. Thank you. Sinserely Laila Sundsfjord

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for complexion

    Posted by Reviewer1064627 on Nov 20, 2008

    Though fish is my main source of protein in my diet, this supplement gives my complexion a boost!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »