EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.11

$27.98

Savings of: $12.87 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Problematic fructose

Posted by 4804930899283154309 on Jul 11, 2013

I like the mild sugary taste of this product (which I use for chronic fatigue syndrome), but I'm not convinced about fructose as the main ingredient. Recent studies claim that contrary to older beliefs, fructose is more harmful than other types of sugar. A nice product to chew during excercise; cannot say yet whether it helps in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2227920 on Apr 16, 2012

Sourcce Naturals D-Ribsoe is an excellent product, it gives me a boost of energy within 1/2 hour, I am very pleased with it and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3115833 on Jan 04, 2012

Great product at good price. I feel much better since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer1043032 on Jul 11, 2011

Great for muscle fatigue, glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak supplement

Posted by Reviewer2155335 on Jun 10, 2011

One of the many protocols we have for fibromyalgia is intake of D-ribose. I bought these tablets because of the chewable form. Usually if a supplement works, I can clearly tell from mental/ emotional/physical "energy". After taking this and carefully monitoring, I am sorry that this didnt make any difference , in fact, i was more fatigued and drowsy. Took these at different times and still had the same fatigue issue. I got this for energy and was disappointed. I will not buy again. However it might work for someone as i saw some great reviews. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chewable but not tasty

Posted by Reviewer2838701 on Jun 10, 2011

the taste of these tablets is not pleasant unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2969075 on Oct 24, 2010

Easiest way I know to get D-Ribose. Like eating candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Jan 28, 2010

I believe Source Naturals is the best source of D-Ribose on the market. I use it daily and I've been taking it now for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

d-ribose

Posted by Reviewer1870339 on Jun 17, 2008

purchased because i have fibromyalgia. seems to help a bit with energy level, but i haven't noticed much improvement with pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gives energy

Posted by Reviewer2736222 on Jun 11, 2008

Don't notice the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »